Jump to main content.


Pesticide Establishment Registration and Reporting Contacts

Foreign Establishments

Contact:

Michelle Stevenson
Pesticides, Waste and Toxics Branch (2227A)
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., NW
Washington, DC 20460
stevenson.michelle@epa.gov
202-564-4203

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

Area Covered Contact Phone Number
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Kan Tham
Toxics and Pesticides Unit (OES05-4)
5 Post Office Square, Suite 100
Boston, MA 02109-3912
tham.kan@epa.gov
617-918-1872
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Michael Kramer
Pesticides Team (MS-500)
2890 Woodbridge Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837-3679
kramer.michael@epa.gov
732-321-6610
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Christine Convery
Pesticides and Asbestos Programs Branch (3LC62)
1650 Arch Street
Philadelphia, PA  19103-2029
Convery.Christine@epa.gov
215-814-2249
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Pesticide Reports Contact
Pesticides Section
Sam Nunn Atlanta Federal Center, 12th Floor
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303
R4_Section_7_Team@epa.gov
404-562-9090
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)

Top of Page

Pesticide Reports Contact
Pesticides & Toxics Compliance Section (LC-8J)
77 West Jackson Boulevard
Chicago, IL 60604
reg5pesticidereportscontact@epa.gov
312-886-0270
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Chuck Ruple
Pesticides Section (6PD-P)
1445 Ross Avenue
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
ruple.chuck@epa.gov
214-665-6534
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Delbert Kelley
Pesticides Section (WWPD/TOPE/PEST)
11201 Renner Boulevard
Kansas City, KS 66219
kelley.delbert@epa.gov
913-551-7371
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Dan Webster
FIFRA Division (8ENF-UFO)
1595 Wynkoop
Denver, CO 80202
webster.daniel@epa.gov
303-312-7076
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Scott McWhorter
FIFRA Section (ENF 3-3)
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105-3901
mcwhorter.scott@epa.gov
415-972-3584
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Erin Williams
Pesticides and Toxics Unit (OCE-084)
1200 Sixth Avenue, Suite 900
Seattle, WA 98101-1128
williams.erin@epa.gov
206-553-4627

Top of Page

Compliance Assistance | Compliance Monitoring | Compliance Incentives

 


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.