Jump to main content.


Contact Us - Regional NEPA Coordinators

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington

REGIONAL CONTACTS Phone Number
Region 1 (CT, ME, NH, RI, VT)
US EPA, REGION 1
Tim Timmermann
One Congress Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02203-0001
E-mail: timmermann.timothy@epa.gov
617-918-1025
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)
US EPA, REGION 2
Grace Musumeci
290 Broadway, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10007
E-mail: musumeci.grace@epa.gov
212-637-3738
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)
US EPA, REGION 3
Jeff Lapp
1650 Arch St.
Philadelphia, PA 19106
E-mail: lapp.jeffrey@epa.gov
215-814-2717
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
US EPA, REGION 4
Heinz Mueller
61 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
E-mail: mueller.heinz@epa.gov

Top of page

404-562-9611
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
US EPA, REGION 5
Ken Westlake
77 West Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
E-mail: westlake.kenneth@epa.gov
312-886-2910
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
US EPA, REGION 6
Rhonda Smith
1445 Ross Ave., 12th Floor, Suite 1200
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
E-mail: smith.rhonda@epa.gov
214-665-8006
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)
US EPA, REGION 7
Jeffery Robichaud
11201 Renner Blvd.
Lenexa, KS 66219
E-mail: robichaud.jeffery@epa.gov
913-551-7146
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY)
US EPA, REGION 8
Suzanne Bohan
1595 Wynkoop St
Denver, CO 80202-1129
E-mail: bohan.suzanne@epa.gov

Top of page

303-312-6925
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories)
US EPA, REGION 9
Kathleen Goforth
75 Hawthorne Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
E-mail: goforth.kathleen@epa.gov
415-972-3521
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)
US EPA, REGION 10
Christine (Teena) Reichgott
1200 Sixth Avenue
Seattle, WA 98101
E-mail: reichgott.christine@epa.gov
206-553-1601

Top of page


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.