Jump to main content.


EJ Regional Contacts

Contact the regional coordinator for your state

REGION 1(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
REGION 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI)
REGION 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)
REGION 4(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
REGION 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
REGION 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
REGION 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE)
REGION 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT)
REGION 9 (AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU)
REGION 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA)

REGIONAL CONTACTS OFFICE # FAX#
(CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT)
US EPA, REGION 1
Amy Braz
One Congress Street, 11th Floor
Boston, MA 02203-0001
E-mail: braz.amy@epa.gov
617-918-1346 617-918-0346
(NJ, NY, PR, VI)
US EPA, REGION 2
Terry Wesley
290 Broadway, Room 2637
New York, NY 10007
E-mail: wesley.terry@epa.gov
212-637-5027 212-637-4943
(DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV)
US EPA, REGION 3
Reginald Harris
1650 Arch St. (MC-3ECOO)
Philadelphia, PA 19103
E-mail: harris.reggie@epa.gov
215-814-2988 215-814-2905
(AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN)
US EPA, REGION 4
Cynthia Peurifoy
61 Forsyth Street
Atlanta, GA 30303
E-mail: peurifoy.cynthia@epa.gov
404-562-6949 404-562-9961
(IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI)
US EPA, REGION 5
Lara Lasky
77 West Jackson Blvd. (C-14J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
E-mail: lasky.lara@epa.gov
312-353-5614  312-582-5538
(AR, LA, NM, OK, TX)
US EPA, REGION 6
Israel Anderson
1445 Ross Ave., (6RA-DJ)
Dallas, TX 75202-2733
E-mail: anderson.israel@epa.gov
214-665-3138 214-665-2124
(IA, KS, MO, NE)
US EPA, REGION 7
Althea Moses
901 North 5th Street (ECORA)
Kansas City, KS 66101
E-mail: moses.althea@epa.gov
913-551-7649 913-551-9649
(CO, MT, ND, SD, UT)
US EPA, REGION 8
Kim Burch
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129
E-mail: burch.kimberly@epa.gov
303-462-9252
303-312-6191
(AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU)
US EPA, REGION 9
Deldi Reyes
75 Hawthorne Street (CED-1)
San Francisco, CA 94105
E-mail: reyes.deldi@epa.gov
415-972-3795 415-947-8026
(AK, ID, OR, WA)
US EPA, REGION 10
Running Grass
1200 Sixth Avenue (CRE-164)
Seattle, WA 98101
E-mail: grass.running@epa.gov
206-553-2899 206-553-7176

Top of Page

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.