Jump to main content.


IEO Contacts

Indian Environmental Office

Kestutis “Casey” Ambutas (ambutas.kestutis@epa.gov), Acting Director
312-353-1394
fax 312-385-5350

Program Specialist/Project Officer for Minnesota Tribes
Barbara Mack (mack.barbara@epa.gov)
312-886-6875
fax 312-697-2036

General Assistance Program Project Officer for Wisconsin, Minnesota Tribes
Debra R. Crume-Williams (crume-williams.debra@epa.gov)
312-886-6238
fax 312-692-2942

General Assistance Program Project Officer for Michigan, Minnesota Tribes
Paulette Foreste (foreste.paulette@epa.gov)
312-886-0141
fax 312-582-5824

Program Analyst
Eloise Mulford (mulford.eloise@epa.gov)
312-353-2022
fax 312-385-5381

Top of page

Indian Environmental Liaisons

Michigan

Jennifer Manville (manville.jennifer@epa.gov)
400 Boardman Avenue
Traverse City, MI 49684
231-922-4769
fax 231-922-4427

Minnesota

Ed Fairbanks (fairbanks.ed@epa.gov)
P.O. Box 277
Cass Lake, MN 56633
217-335-8167
fax 218-335-0178

Wisconsin

Jim Ruppel (ruppel.james@epa.gov)
312-519-8666
104 North Jefferson Street
Verona, Wisconsin  53593
312-519-8666


Top of page

Region 5 Environmental Program Contacts

Air Division

Great Lakes National Program Office

Office of Regional Council

Superfund Division

Land & Chemicals Division

Water Division

Resource Management Division

Top of page

Indian Environmental Office
U.S. EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd (R-19J)
Chicago, IL 60604-3590
312-353-9561


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.