Jump to main content.


Contacts in Region 7

Related Links

Kathleen L. Fenton, Program Manager
Healthy Schools
EPA Region 7
Office of Public Affairs
11201 Renner Blvd
Lenexa, KS 66219
Phone: 913-551-7874
Toll-free: 1-800-223-0425
Fax: 913-551-7066
fenton.kathleen@epa.gov

Environmental Program Contacts

Environmental Topic Contact Name Phone and Email
Asbestos Randall Whipple 913-551-7093
whipple.randall@epa.gov
Asthma and Asthma Triggers Greg Crable 913-551-7391
crable.gregory@epa.gov
Clean School Bus USA
Carbon Monoxide
Greg Crable 913-551-7391
crable.gregory@epa.gov
Chemical Management Ed Buckner 913-551-7621
buckner.edwin@epa.gov
Drinking Water Ken Deason 913-551-7585
deason.ken@epa.gov
Energy Efficiency
Energy Star
Craig Bernstein 913-551-7688
bernstein.craig@epa.gov
Environmental Education Denise Morrison 913-551-7402
morrison.denise@epa.gov
Indoor Air quality Greg Crable 913-551-7391
crable.gregory@epa.gov
Integrated Pest Management
Pesticides and Pest Prevention
Katherine Howard 913-551-7861
howard.katherine@epa.gov
Lead Maria Morey 913-551-7079
morey.maria@epa.gov
Mold and Moisture Control Greg Crable 913-551-7391
crable.gregory@epa.gov
Radon Bob Dye 913-551-7605
dye.robert@epa.gov
Smart Growth
Land Revitalization
David Doyle 913-551-7667
doyle.david@epa.gov
Ventilation Greg Crable 913-551-7391
crable.gregory@epa.gov
Waste Reduction Gayle Hubert 913-551-7439
hubert.gayle@epa.gov

Local Navigation


Jump to main content.