Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Region 9

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations




Federal Government

USDA Natural Resource Conservation Service
USDA Rural Development
Western Integrated Pest Management Center
Western Sustainable Agriculture Research and Education Program (SARE)

State Government


Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Arizona Department of Agriculture
Arizona Association of Resource Conservation Districts


California Association of Resource Conservation Districts
California Department of Food and Agriculture
California Department of Pesticide Regulation
California State Water Resources Control Board (SWRCB)
Regional Water Quality Control Board, Central Valley (RB-5)
California Air Resources Board (CARB)
San Joaquin Valley Air Pollution Control District


State of Hawaii Department of Health
University of Hawaii Cooperative Extension Service
Hawaii Department of Land and Natural Resources
Department of Hawaiian Home Lands
Hawaii Farm Services Agency


Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
Nevada Division of Conservation Districts
Nevada Conservation Commission

Commodity Groups and Agri-Environmental Stakeholders

California Specialty Crops Council
Protected Harvest, Inc
Food Alliance
California Roundtable on Agriculture and the Environment
California Dairy Quality Assurance Program
Almond Board of California Environmental Committee
Community Alliance with Family Farmers
California Certified Organic Farmers
Leonardo Academy

University Programs and Departments

UC Davis Integrated Pest Management Program
UC Davis Agricultural Sustainability Institute
UC Davis College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media Center Careers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.