Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Pacific Southwest Air Program

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Air Actions, Arizona

Recent Additions

August 20, 2014 - Final Redesignation of the Phoenix-Mesa area to attainment for the 1997 8-Hour Ozone Standard

August 20, 2014 - Final Redesignation of the Hayden area to nonattainment for the 2008 lead (Pb) National Ambient Air Quality Standards




Other Communities in Arizona

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.