Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Superfund, Pacific Southwest

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Superfund

Federal Facilities Site Information

NPL (National Priority List) Sites

Region 9's, Pacific Southwest, Federal Facility National Priority Superfund List
NPL Sites EPA Remedial Project Manager Telephone
Alameda Naval Air Station* Xuan-Mai Tran (tran.xuan-mai@epa.gov) (415) 972-3002
Andersen Air Force Base Mark Ripperda (ripperda.mark@epa.gov) (415) 972-3028
Barstow Marine Corps Logistics Base Mary Aycock (aycock.mary@epa.gov) (415) 972-3289
Camp Pendleton Marine Corps Base Martin Hausladen (hausladen.martin@epa.gov) (415) 972-3007
Castle Air Force Base* Nadia Hollan Burke (burke.nadiahollan@epa.gov) (415) 972-3187
Concord Naval Weapons Station* Phillip Ramsey (ramsey.phillip@epa.gov) (415) 972-3006
Edwards Air Force Base Joseph Healy (healy.joseph@epa.gov)
James Ricks (ricks.james@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3269
(415) 972-3023
El Toro Marine Corps Air Station* Mary Aycock (aycock.mary@epa.gov) (415) 972-3289
Fort Ord* Judy Huang (huang.judy@epa.gov)
Lewis Mitani (mitani.lewis@epa.gov)
(415) 972-3681
(415) 972-3032
George Air Force Base* Mary Aycock (aycock.mary@epa.gov) (415) 972-3289
Hunters Point Naval Shipyard* Lily Lee (Lee.Lily@epa.gov) (415) 947-4187
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (Main Site) Andy Bain (bain.andrew@epa.gov) (415) 972-3167
Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory (Site 300) Andy Bain (bain.andrew@epa.gov) (415) 972-3167
LEHR (Laboratory for Energy-related Health Research) David Stensby (stensby.david@epa.gov) (415) 972-3246
Luke Air Force Base (Deleted from NPL) Xuan-Mai Tran (tran.xuan-mai@epa.gov) (415) 972-3002
March Air Force Base* John Lucey (lucey.john@epa.gov) (415) 972-3145
Mather Air Force Base* John Lucey (lucey.john@epa.gov) (415) 972-3145
McClellan Air Force Base* Bob Fitzgerald (fitzgerald.bob@epa.gov)
Shiann-Jang Chern (chern.shiann-jang@epa.gov)
Charnjit Bhullar (bhullar.charnjit@epa.gov)
(415) 947-4171
(415) 972-3268
(415) 972-3960
Moffett Naval Air Station* Yvonne W. Fong (fong.yvonnew@epa.gov) (415) 947-4117
NASA Jet Propulsion Laboratory Yarissa Martinez (martinez.yarissa@epa.gov) (213) 244-1806
Naval Computer and Telecommunications Area Master Station Eastern Pacific Mark Ripperda (ripperda.mark@epa.gov) (415) 972-3028
Norton Air Force Base* Nadia Hollan Burke (burke.nadiahollan@epa.gov) (415) 972-3187
Pearl Harbor Naval Complex Christopher Lichens (lichens.christopher@epa.gov) (415) 972-3149
Riverbank Army Ammunition Plant* Lewis Mitani (mitani.lewis@epa.gov) (415) 972-3032
Sacramento Army Depot* Martin Hausladen (hausladen.martin@epa.gov) (415) 972-3007
Schofield Barracks (Deleted from NPL) Mark Ripperda (ripperda.mark@epa.gov) (415) 972-3028
Sharpe Army Depot John Lucey (lucey.john@epa.gov) (415) 972-3145
Tracy Defense Depot John Lucey (lucey.john@epa.gov) (415) 972-3145
Travis Air Force Base Nadia Hollan Burke (burke.nadiahollan@epa.gov) (415) 972-3187
Williams Air Force Base* Carolyn d'Almeida (dalmeida.carolyn@epa.gov) (415) 972-3150
Yuma Marine Corps Air Station Martin Hausladen (hausladen.martin@epa.gov) (415) 972-3007

Non-NPL (National Priority List) Sites

Region 9's, Pacific Southwest, Federal Facility Non-National Priority Superfund List
Non-NPL Sites EPA Remedial Project Manager Telephone
Mare Island* Carolyn d'Almeida (dalmeida.carolyn@epa.gov) (415) 972-3150
Treasure Island Naval Station* David Stensby (stensby.david@epa.gov) (415) 972-3246

*= Base Realignment and Closure (BRAC) Sites

Top of page

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Region 9 (Pacific Southwest)A-Z Index

Jump to main content.