Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact EPA Southern California

Pacific Southwest, Region 9

Serving: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands, Tribal Nations

Southern California Office Directory

Southern California Quick Finder
Asbestos Brownfields Children's Health Disaster Preparedness Grants Indoor Air Leaking Fuel Tanks Mold Ports RCRA ID Numbers Vehicle Imports TMDLs Water Infrastructure Wildfires

Steven John
(213) 244-1804

Lynda Arakelian (arakelian.lynda@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1805

Jorine Campopiano (campopiano.jorine@epa.gov)
Children’s Health
(213) 244-1808

Onamia Chun (onamia.chun@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1818

Romie Duarte (duarte.romie@epa.gov)
Administrative Officer
(213) 244-1800

Noemi Emeric-Ford (emeric-ford.noemi@epa.gov)
Brownfields Program
(213) 244-1821

Carlin Hafiz (hafiz.carlin@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1814

Howard Kahan (kahan.howard@epa.gov)
Water Grants Manager
(213) 244-1819

John Kemmerer (kemmerer.john@epa.gov)
Associate Water Division Director
(213) 244-1832

Cindy Lin (lin.cindy@epa.gov)
Clean Water Act – TMDLs Program
(213) 244-1803

Jennifer MacArthur (macarthur.jennifer@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1816

Sarvy Mahdavi (mahdavi.sarvy@epa.gov)

Erica Martin (martin.erica@epa.gov)
Regional Criminal Enforcement Counsel
(213) 244-1903

Yarissa Martinez (martinez.yarissa@epa.gov)
Superfund RPM
(213) 479-2120

Mary Matthews (matthews.mary@epa.gov)
Human Resources
(206) 553-0249

Andy Miller (miller.andy@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1809

Nahal Mogharabi (mogharabi.nahal@epa.gov)
Press Officer
(213) 244-1815

Andy Terry (terry.andy@epa.gov)
IT Security
(213) 244-1807

André Villaseñor (villasenor.andre@epa.gov)
(213) 244-1813

LaWeeda Ward (laweeda.ward@epa.gov)
Air Quality
(213) 244-1812

Craig Whitenack (whitenack.craig@epa.gov)
Superfund Investigator
(213) 244-1820

Pacific Southwest NewsroomPacific Southwest Programs Grants & FundingUS-Mexico Border Media CenterCareers About EPA Pacific SouthwestA-Z Index

Jump to main content.