Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Community Action for a Renewed Environment (CARE)

Contact Us

CARE Regional Coordinators

Region 1
Stacey Johnson
617-918-1552
johnson.stacey@epa.gov


Region 2
Jim Sullivan
212-637-3412
sullivan.james@epa.gov


Region 3
Tiana Blount
215-814-5413
blount.tiana@epa.gov


Region 4
Deborah Carter
404-562-9668
carter.deborah@epa.gov


Region 5
Tom Cook
312-886-7182
cook.tom@epa.gov


Region 6
Sharon Daugherty
214-665-2259
daugherty.sharon@epa.gov


Region 7
Kathleen Fenton
913-551-7874
fenton.kathleen@epa.gov


Region 8
Michael Wenstrom
303-312-7009
wenstrom.michael@epa.gov


Region 9
Mike Bandrowski
415-947-4194
bandrowski.mike@epa.gov


Region 10
Sally Hanft
206-553-1207
hanft.sally@epa.gov
Davis Zhen
(206) 553-7660
zhen.davis@epa.gov

CARE Contact Information

mail

1-877-CARE 909

mail

CARE Program
Mailcode 8001A
EPA
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, NW
Washington, DC 20460

 

Jump to main content.