Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Operating Permits

Regional Part 70 Contacts

Region 1 – CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Donald Dahl
E-mail: dahl.donald@epa.gov,
Phone: 617-918-

Region 1 Title V Operating Permits

Region 2 – NJ, NY, PR, VI

Steve Riva
E-mail: riva.steven@epa.gov,
Phone: 212-637-4074

Region 2 Air Permitting

Region 3 – DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV

Dave Campbell
Air Protection Division
E-mail: campbell.dave@epa.gov,  
Phone: 215-814-2196

Region 3 Air Permitting

Region 4 – AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC,
SC, TN

Gracy Danois
E-mail: danois.gracy@epa.gov,
Phone: 404-562-9119

Region 4 Air Permits

Region 5 – IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Beth Valenziano
E-mail: valenziano.beth@epa.gov,
Phone: 312-886-0671

Region 5 Air Permits

Region 6 – AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Bonnie Braganza
E-mail: braganza.bonnie@epa.gov,
Phone: 214-665-7340

Region 6 Air Permits

Region 7- IA, KS, MO, NE

Jon Knodel
E-mail: knodel.jon@epa.gov,
Phone: 913-551-7622

Region 7 Air Operating Permits

Region 8 – CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Melanie Pallman
E-mail: pallman.melanie@epa.gov
Phone: 303-312-6231

Region 8 Air Permitting

Region 9 - AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU, & Portions of UT & NM within the Navajo Nation

Geoffrey Glass
E-mail: glass.geoffrey@epa.gov,
Phone: 415-972-3498

Region 9 Title V Permits

Region 10 -- AL, ID, OR, WA

Laurie Kral
E-mail: kral.laurie@epa.gov,
Phone: 206-553-4303

Region 10 Air Permits

 

Jump to main content.