Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Operating Permits

Regional Part 71 Contacts

Region 1 - CT, ME, MA, NH, RI, VT

Donald Dahl
E-mail: dahl.donald@epa.gov
Phone: 617-918-1657
Fax: 617-918-1505

U.S. EPA New England, Region I
One Congress Street, Suite 1100 (CAP)
Boston, MA 02114-2023

Region 2 - NJ, NY, PR, VI

Umesh Dholakia
E-mail: dholakia.umesh@epa.gov
Phone: 212-637-4023

U.S. EPA Region II
Air Permitting Branch
290 Broadway, New York, NY 10007-1866

Region 3 - DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV

Dave Campbell
E-mail: campbell.dave@epa.gov
Phone: 215-814-2196
Fax: 215-814-2134

Air Protection Division [3AP11]
U.S. EPA Region III
1650 Arch St
Philadelphia, PA 19103

Region 4 - AL FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN

Art Hofmeister
E-mail: hofmeister.art@epa.gov
Phone: 404-562-9115
Fax: 404-562-9095

U.S. EPA Region IV
61 Forsyth St
Atlanta, GA 30303

Region 5 - IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI

Richard Angelbeck
E-mail: angelbeck.richard@epa.gov
Phone: 312-886-0671
Fax: 312-886-0617

U.S. EPA Region V
AR-18J
77 W Jackson Blvd
Chicago, IL 60604-3507

Region 6 - AR, LA, NM, OK, TX

Bonnie Braganza
E-mail: braganza.bonnie@epa.gov
Phone: 214-665-7340
Fax: 214-665-7263

U.S. EPA Region VI
Mail Code: 6PD-R
1445 Ross Ave, Suite #1200.
Dallas, TX 75202-2733

Region 7- IA, KS, MO, NE

Jon Knodel
E-mail: knodel.jon@epa.gov
Phone: 913-551-7622
Fax: 913-551-7844

U.S. EPA Region VII
Mail Code: AWMD/APCO
901 N 5th Street
Kansas City, KS 66101

Region 7 - Air Operating Permits

Region 8 - CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY

Noreen Okubo,
E-mail: Okubo.noreen@epa.gov 
Phone: 303-312-6646
Fax: 303-312-6064

U.S. EPA Region VIII
Mail Code: 8P-AR
1595 Wynkoop Street
Denver, CO 80202-1129

Region 8 – Air Permitting

Region 9 - AZ, CA, HI, NV, AS, GU, & portions of UT and NM within Navajo Nation

Geoffrey Glass
E-mail: glass.geoffrey@epa.gov
Phone: 415-972-3498
Fax: 415-744-1076

U.S. EPA Region IX
Mail Code: AIR-3
75 Hawthorne St
San Francisco, CA 94105

Region 9 - Part 71

Region 10 - AL, ID, OR, WA

Doug Hardesty
E-mail: hardesty.doug@epa.gov
Phone: 208-378-5759
Fax: 206-553-0110

U.S. EPA Region X
1200 Sixth Ave
Seattle, WA 98101

Region 10 – Part 71

Jump to main content.