Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Tribal Air

Tribal Air Coordinators

 

Name/Office or Region Address Phone Fax Email
Eugene Benoit

EPA -Region 1
US EPA Region Air Permits, Toxics and Indoor Air Unit
EPA-New England, Region 1
5 Post Office Sq. Suite 100
Mail Code OEP05-2
Boston, MA 02109-3912
617-918-1639 617-918-0639 benoit.eugene@epa.gov
Gavin Lau

EPA - Region 2
US EPA Region 2
290 Broadway - 25th Floor
New York, NY 10007-1866
212-637-3717

212-637-3901 lau.gavin@epa.gov

Ana Oquendo

EPA - Region 4
US EPA Region 4
Atlanta Federal Center
61 Forsyth Street, SW
Atlanta, GA 30303-8960
404-562-9781
404-562-9019 oquendo.ana@epa.gov
Benjamin Giwojna (Lead NM)
Monika Lacka (WI)

EPA - Region 5
US EPA Region 5
77 West Jackson Blvd
Mailcode: AR-18J
Chicago, IL 60604-3507
312-886-0247
312-353-6556
312-866-5824 giwojna.benjamin@epa.gov
lacka.monika@epa.gov

Aunjanee Gautreaux
Liz Braziel
Carrie Paige
Mary Stanton

EPA - Region 6

US EPA Region 6
1445 Ross Avenue
Suite 1200, Mailcode 6PDS
Dallas TX 75202-2733
214-665-7127
214-665-6449
214-665-6521
214-665-8377
214-665-7263

214-665-6762
gautreaux.aunjanee@epa.gov
braziel.elizabeth@epa.gov
paige.carrie@epa.gov stanton.marya@epa.gov
Kim Olson

EPA - Region 7
US EPA Region 7
AWMD/APDB
901 N. 5th St.
Kansas City, KS 66101-2728
913-551-7458
913-551-9458 olson.kim@epa.gov
Matthew M. Langenfeld

EPA - Region 8

US EPA Region 8
1595 Wynkoop Street
Mailcode: 8P-P-AR
Denver, CO 80202-1129
303-312-6284

303-312-6084
langenfeld.matthew@epa.gov

Sara Bartholomew

EPA - Region 9
US EPA Region 9
75 Hawthorne Street (AIR-8)
San Francisco, California 94105
415-947-4105
415-947-4100
415-947-3579

foley.maeve@epa.gov
bartholomew.sara@epa.gov
Nancy Helm

EPA - Region 10
US EPA Region 10
1200 Sixth Ave, Mailcode AWT-107
Seattle, WA 98101
206-553-6908

206-553-0110

helm.nancy@epa.gov

James (Pat) Childers

Senior Indian Program Manager
Office of Air and Radiation
Ariel Rios Building
1200 Pennsylvania Ave., N.W.
Mailcode: 6102A)
Washington, DC 20460
202-564-1082 202-564-1327 childers.pat@epa.gov
Laura McKelvey
Tribal Coordinator
Group Leader Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards, CTPG
109 TW Alexander Drive
Mailcode: C304-03
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
919-541-5497 919-541-0942 mckelvey.laura@epa.gov
Tami Laplante

OAR Tribal Web Contact
OTS Contact
Office of Air Quality Planning and Standards
109 TW Alexander Drive
Mailcode: C404-07
Research Triangle Park, NC 27711
919-541-1915 919-541-0242 laplante.tami@epa.gov
Rosalva Tapia

Office of Transportation and Air Quality, OD,
Office of Air and Radiation
US EPA Headquarters Ariel Rios Bldg.
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N. W.
Mail Code: 6401A
Washington, DC 20460
202-343-9534 202-564-1686 tapia.rosalva@epa.gov
Jed Harrison

Senior Tribal Advisor
Office of Radiation & Indoor Air (ORIA)
US EPA / ORIA
4220 S Maryland Parkway
Bldg D / Suite 800
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-784-8218
702-494-7050
(cell)


702-784-8001 harrison.jed@epa.gov
Farshid Farsi
Chris Lee


Co-Directors
Tribal Air Monitoring Support (TAMS) Center
US EPA / TAMS Center
4220 S Maryland Parkway
Bldg C
Las Vegas, NV 89119
702-784-8263
702-84-8278



702-784-8261 farsi.farshid@epa.gov
christopher.lee@nau.edu
Erika Wilson

Office of Atmospheric Programs
US EPA Headquarters
Ariel Rios Bldg
1200 Pennsylvania Ave, N. W.
Mailcode: 6204J
Washington, DC 20460
202-343-9113 202-343-2360 wilson.erika@epa.gov

Jump to main content.