Jump to main content.


EPA ECMPS Analysts

EPA Region Name Phone Number E-Mail
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Region 2 (NJ, NY) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Craig Hillock 202-343-9105 hillock.craig@epa.gov
Region 3 (DC, DE, MD, PA, VA, WV) Charles Frushour 202-343-9847 frushour.charles@epa.gov
Ujjval Shukla 202-343-9196 shukla.ujjval@epa.gov
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Louis Nichols 202-343-9008 nichols.louis@epa.gov
Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Travis Johnson 202-343-9018 johnson.travis@epa.gov
Kevin Tran 202-343-9074 tran.kevin@epa.gov
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Robert Vollaro 202-343-9116 vollaro.robert@epa.gov
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov
Region 9 (AZ, CA, NV) Carlos Martinez 202-343-9747 martinez.carlos@epa.gov
Region 10 (ID, OR, WA) Jenny Jachim 202-343-9590 jachim.jenny@epa.gov

 


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.