Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

AirData

Contacts

AL

Alabama   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Partha Ghosh
AL Department of Environmental Management
Field Operations Division
P.O. Box 301463
Montgomery, AL 36130-1463
(334) 260-2780
pghosh@adem.state.al.us

Local

Ms. Debra Hopson
City of Huntsville
305 Church Street
P.O. Box 308
Huntsville, AL 35801-0308
(256) 427-5750
dhopson@ci.huntsville.al.us

Local

Mr. LaMonte Augustus
Jefferson County Department of Health
1400 Sixth Avenue, South
Birmingham, AL 35202
(205) 930-1057
lamonte.augustus@jcdh.org

AK

Alaska   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Barbara Trost
Alaska Department of Environmental Conservation
555 Cordova Street
Anchorage, AK 99501
(907) 269-6249
barbara_trost@dec.state.ak.us

AZ

Arizona   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Bryan C. Paris
Arizona Department of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
602-771-7665
Paris.Bryan@azdeq.gov

Local

Mr. Benjamin Davis
Maricopa County Environmental Services Department
Air Quality Division
1001 N Central Ave, Suite 201
Phoenix, AZ 85004-1942
(602) 506-6712
bdavis@mail.maricopa.gov

Local

Ms. Charlene Nelson
Navajo Nation Environmental Protection Agency
Navajo Air Quality Control Program
P.O. Box 529
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504
(928) 729-4156
nnepaairq@hotmail.com

Local

Ms. Deborah Jentoft
Pima County Health Dept - AQCD
130 W Congress Street
Tuscon, AZ 85701
(520) 740-3340
djentoft@deq.co.pima.az.us

Local

Mr. Kale Walch
Pinal County - AQCD
31 N. Pinal St. Bldg F
P.O. Box 987
Florence, AZ 85238
(520) 866-6960
kale.walch@co.pinal.az.us

AR

Arkansas   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Miriam Talbert
AR Dept of Pollution Control and Ecology
8001 National Drive
Little Rock, AR 72209
(501) 682-0925
miriam@adeq.state.ar.us

CA

California   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Dwight Oda
CARB - Technical Support Division
P.O. Box 2815
Sacramento, CA 95812
(916) 445-0734
doda@arb.ca.gov

State

Ms. Samantha Scola
CARB - Monitoring Lab Division
1927 13th Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
(916) 322-0220
sscola@arb.ca.gov

Local

Mr. Dick Duker
Bay Area AQMD
939 Ellis Street
San Francisco, CA 94109
(415) 749-4655
dduker@baaqmd.gov

Local

Mr. Jim Parker
Great Basin APCD
157 Short Street, Suite H6
Bishop, CA 93514
(760) 872-1285 x21
greatbasin@qnet.com

Local

Mr. Tony Malone
Mojave Desert AQMD
15428 Civic Drive
Victorville, CA 92392
(760) 245-1956
pmalone@mdaqmd.ca.gov

Local

Mr. Walt McDonnell
Monterey Bay Unified APCD
24580 Silver Cloud Court
Monterey, CA 93940
(408) 647-9418 x225
wmcdonnell@mbuapcd.org

Local

Mr. Joe Fish
Northern Sierra AQMD
P.O. Box 2509
Grass Valley, CA 95945
(530) 274-9360
nsaqmd@nccn.net

Local

Mr. Kurt Schreiber
Placer County APCD
3091 County Center Drive, Suite 240
Auburn, CA 95603
(530) 745-2332
kschreib@placer.ca.gov

Local

Ms. Jean Timmerman
San Diego County APCD
9150 Chesapeake Drive
San Diego, CA 92123-1096
(858) 650-4652
jtimmer@sdapcd.org

Local

Mr. Joel Cordes
Santa Barbara APCD
26 Castillion, B-23
Goleta, CA 93117
(805) 961-8816
cordesj@sbcapco.org

Local

Mr. Jon Klassen
San Joaquin Valley UAPCD
1990 E. Gettysburg Avenue
Fresno, CA 93726
(559) 230-5809
Jon.Klassen@valleyair.org

Local

Mr. Larry Allen
San Luis Obispo County APCD
3433 Roberto Court
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401
(805) 781-5912
info@slocleanair.org

Local

Mr. Robert Stahl
Shasta County AQMD
1855 Placer St., Suite 101
Redding, CA 96001
(530) 225-5674
rstahl@co.shasta.ca.us

Local

Mr. Stuart Campbell
South Coast AQMD
21865 E Copley Drive
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
(909) 396-2265
scampbell@aqmd.gov

Local

Mr. Herman Ragsdale
Ventura County APCD
669 County Square Drive
Ventura, CA 93003-7425
(805) 662-6954
herm@vcapcd.org

CO

Colorado   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Bill Kotasek
CO Dept of Public Health and Environment-APCD
4300 Cherry Creek Drive, South
Denver, CO 80246-1530
(303) 692-3230
william.kotasek@state.co.us

CT

Connecticut   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Randall Semagin
CT Dept of Environmental Protection
Bureau of Air Management
9 Windsor Avenue
Windsor, CT 06095
(860) 724-9777
randall.semagin@po.state.ct.us

DE

Delaware   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Joe Gagliardino
DE Dept of Natural Resources and Environmental Control
715 Grantham Lane
New Castle, DE 19720
(302) 323-4542
jgagliardin@dnrec.state.de.us

DC

District of Columbia   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Robert D. Day
DC Department of Health
Air Quality Division
51 N Street, N.E. - Room 5027-R
Washington, DC 20002
202-535-2258
robert.day@dc.gov

FL

Florida   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Clay Wetherington
Florida Dept of Environmental Protection
Division of Air Resource Management
2600 Blair Stone Road, MS 5500
Tallahassee, FL 32399-2400
(850) 717-9062
Clay.Wetherington@dep.state.fl.us

Local

Ms. Monica Pognon
Broward County Environmental Protection Department
Air Quality Division
115 S. Andrews Avenue, Room A-240
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
(954) 519-1220
mpognon@broward.org

Local

Mr. Tom Taminini
EPC / Hillsborough County
1410 N 21st Street
Tampa, FL 33605
(813) 272-5955 x1256
tamanini@e org

GA

Georgia   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Kit Redmond
GA Dept of Natural Resources
4244 International Parkway, Suite 120
Atlanta, GA 30354-3906
(404) 363-7078
kit_redmond@dnr.state.ga.us

HI

Hawaii   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Terri Shinsato
HI Dept of Health - Air Surveillance
2725 Waimano Home Road
Pearl City, HI 96782
(808) 453-6625
terri.shinsato@doh.hawaii.gov

ID

Idaho   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Mary Walsh
ID Department of Environmental Quality
1410 North Hilton St
Boise, ID 83706-1255
(208) 373-0303
mary.walsh@deq.idaho.gov

IL

Illinois   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Bob Swinford
IL Environmental Protection Agency
1021 North Grand Ave East
P.O. Box 19276
Springfield, IL 62794-9276
(217) 782-9323
epa2111@epa.state.il.us

IN

Indiana   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Lisa Wagner
IN Dept of Environmental Management
2525 N Shadeland
P.O. Box 6015
Indianapolis, IN 46206-6015
(317) 308-3255
lwagner@idem.in.gov

Local

Mr. Aaron Childs
Public Works - Air Pollution Control Division
2700 S Belmont
Indianapolis, IN 46221
(317) 327-2359
achilds@ci.indianapolis.in.us


Top of page

IA

Iowa   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Dr. Sean Fitzsimmons
IA Dept of Natural Resources
Air Quality Bureau
7900 Hickman Rd., Suite 1
Urbandale, Iowa 50322
(515) 281-8923
sean.fitzsimmons@dnr.state.ia.us

Local

Mr. Kyle Lundberg
Linn County Health Dept.
501 13th St NW
Cedar Rapids, IA 52405
(319) 892-6040
kyle.lundberg@linncounty.org

Local

Ms. Jennifer Bradley
Polk County Air Pollution Control
5895 NE 14th St
Des Moines, IA 50313
(515) 286-2227
jbradley@co.polk.ia.us

KS

Kansas   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Matt Unruh
KS Dept of Health and Environment
Bureau of Air and Radiation
1000 SW Jackson Street, Suite 310
Topeka, KS 66612-1366
(785) 296-0451
munruh@kdhe.state.ks.us

KY

Kentucky   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Jennifer F. Miller
Kentucky Department for Environmental Protection
Division for Air Quality
200 Fair Oaks Lane
Frankfort, KY 40601
(502) 564-3999
jenniferF.miller@ky.gov

Local

Mr. Marty Layman
Louisville Metro Air Pollution Control District
850 Barret Avenue
Louisville, KY 40204-1745
(502) 574-6000
marty.layman@louisvilleky.gov

LA

Louisiana   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Camila Tao
LA Dept of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Assessment Division
602 N. Fifth Street
PO Box 4314
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-4314
(225) 219-3493
camila.tao@la.gov

ME

Maine   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Jeff Emery
ME Dept of Environmental Protection
106 Hogan Road
Bangor, ME 04401
(207) 941-4583
jeff.emery@state.me.us

MD

Maryland   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Edwin Gluth
MD Dept of the Environment
Air & Radiation Management Administration
Montgomery Park Business Center
1800 Washington Blvd., Suite 730
Baltimore, Maryland 21230-1721
(410) 537-3871
egluth@mde.state.md.us

MA

Massachusetts   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Ann Sorensen
MA Dept of Environmental Protection
Lawrence Experiment Station
37 Shattuck Street
Lawrence, MA 01843
(978) 242-1335
ann.sorensen@state.ma.us

MI

Michigan   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Deborah Sherrod
MI Dept of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
PO Box 30260
Lansing, MI 48909
(517) 373-6254
sherrodd@michigan.gov

MN

Minnesota   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Kellie Gavin
MN Pollution Control Agency
Environmental Analysis and Outcomes Division
520 Lafayette Road
St. Paul, MN 55155
(651)-757-2379
kellie.gavin@state.mn.us

MS

Mississippi   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Mike Norcom
MS Dept of Environmental Quality
PO Box 10385
Jackson, MS 39289
(601) 961-5133
mnorcom@deq.state.ms.us

MO

Missouri   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Bern Johnson
MO Dept of Natural Resources
Air Pollution Control Program
PO Box 176
Jefferson City, MO 65102-0176
(573) 751-1137
bern.johnson@dnr.mo.gov

MT

Montana   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Nancy Davis
MT Data Management Bureau
PO Box 200901
Helena, MT 59620-0901
(406) 841-5262
ndavis@state.mt.us

NE

Nebraska   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Chris Hetzler
NE Dept of Environmental Quality
1200 N Street, Suite 400, The Atrium
PO Box 98922
Lincoln, NE 68509-8922
(402) 471-0007
chris.hetzler@ndeq.state.ne.us

Local

Mr. Craig Schainost
Lincoln-Lancaster County Health Dept
3140 N Street
Lincoln, NE 68510
(402) 441-8632

Local

Mr. Russ Haydan
Douglas County Health Laboratory
4102 Woolworth Ave.
Omaha, NE 68105
(402) 444-6162
rhaydan@co.douglas.ne.us

NV

Nevada   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Lorraine M. Krecidlo
Bureau of Air Quality Planning
Nevada Division of Environmental Protection
901 South Stewart Street, Suite 4001
Carson City, NV 89701
(775) 687-9363
lmkrecidlo@ndep.nv.gov

Local

Mr. Monte Symmonds
Clark County Dept. of Air Quality and Environmental Mgmt.
2980 Meade Avenue.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
(702) 455-1666
symmonds@co.clark.nv.us

Local

Ms. Lauri Mendoza
Washoe County District Health Dept.
Air Quality Management Division
401 Ryland Street, Suite 331
Reno, NV 89502
(775) 784-7209
lmendoza@washoecounty.us

NH

New Hampshire   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Dan Terrel
NH Dept of Environmental Services
Air Resources Division
PO Box 95
Concord, NH 03302-0095
(603) 271-0913
dterrel@des.state.nh.us

NJ

New Jersey   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Andy Mikula
NJ Dept of Environmental Protection
401 East State Street
PO Box 418
Trenton, NJ 08625-0418
(609) 984-5512
amikula@dep.state.nj.us

NM

New Mexico   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Josephine Ball
Air Quality Bureau
2048 Galisteo Street
Santa Fe, NM 87505
(505) 955-8082
josephine_ball@nmenv.state.nm.us

Local

Mr. Daniel Gates
City of Albuquerque - Air Pollution Control
11850 Sunset Gardens SW
Albuquerque, NM 87121
(505) 768-1963
dgates@cabq.gov

NY

New York   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Russ Twaddell
NY State Dept of Environmental Conservation
625 Broadway, 3rd Floor
Albany, NY 12233-3253
(518) 402-8508
rptwadde@gw.dec.state.ny.us

NC

North Carolina   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Dr. Wayne Cornelius
NC Dept of Environment and Natural Resources
Division of Air Quality - Ambient Monitoring
217 West Jones St.
1641 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1641
(919) 707-8467
wayne.cornelius@ncdenr.gov

Local

Mr. Patrick Reagan
Forsyth County Environmental Affairs Dept.
537 N Spruce Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
(336) 727-8060
reaganpa@co.forsyth.nc.us

Local

Mr. Jeff Francis
Mecklenburg County
Environmental Protection
700 North Tryon Street, Suite 205
Charlotte, NC 28202
(704) 336-5500
jeff.francis@mecklenburgcountync.gov

ND

North Dakota   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Dan Harman
ND Dept of Health
Environmental Health Section
918 East Divide Avenue
Bismarck, ND 58501-1947
(701) 328-5188
dharman@state.nd.us

OH

Ohio   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Gary Engler
Ohio EPA - Division of Air Pollution Control
50 W. Town Street, Suite 700
PO Box 1049
Columbus, OH 43216-1049
(614) 644-3623
gary.engler@epa.state.oh.us


Top of page

OK

Oklahoma   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Kent Stafford
OK Dept of Environmental Quality - AQ Program
707 North Robinson
Oklahoma City, OK 73101-1677
(405) 702-4139
kent.stafford@deq.state.ok.us

OR

Oregon   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Anthony Barnack
OR Dept of Environmental Quality - AQD
811 SW Sixth Avenue
Portland, OR 97204-1390
(503) 229-5713
barnack.anthony@deq.state.or.us

PA

Pennsylvania   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Kirit Dalal
PA Dept of Environmental Protection
400 Market Street
PO Box 8468 (RCSOB 12)
Harrisburg, PA 17105-8468
(717) 772-3377
kdalal@state.pa.us

Local

Mr. Jason Maranche
Allegheny County Health Dept
Air Quality Program
301 39th Street, Building 7
Pittsburgh, PA 15201
(412) 578-8104
jmaranche@achd.net

Local

Mr. Alex Velitchko
Philadelphia Air Management Services LAB
1501 East Lycoming Street
Philadelphia, PA 19124
(215) 685-1088
alex.velitchko@phila.gov

RI

Rhode Island   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Leonard Giuliano
RI Dept of Environmental Management
Office of Air Resources
235 Promenade Street
Providence, RI 02908-5767
(401) 222-2808 x7041
lgiulian@dem.state.ri.us

SC

South Carolina   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. John Schrenk
SCDHEC - Bureau of Air Quality
P.O. Box 2202
Columbia, SC 29202-2022
(803) 896-0922
schrenjl@dhec.sc.gov

SD

South Dakota   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Barbara Regynski
SD Dept of Environment & Natural Resources
Air Quality Program
Joe Foss Building
523 E. Capital Avenue
Pierre, SD 57501-3181
(605) 773-4054
barb.regynski@state.sd.us

TN

Tennessee   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Billy Pugh
TN Air Pollution Control
L & C Annex, 9th Floor
401 Church Street
Nashville, TN 37243-1531
(615) 532-0528
billy.pugh@state.tn.us

Local

Mr. Fred Huggins
Nashville and Davidson County Health Department - PCD
311 23rd Avenue, North
Nashville, TN 37203
(615) 340-5653
fred_huggins@mhd.nashville.org

Local

Ms. Kathy Jones
Chattanooga/Hamilton Co APCB
3511 Rossville Boulevard
Chattanooga, TN 37407
(423) 867-4321
jones_kathy@mail.chattanooga.gov

Local

Ms. Amber Talgo
Knox County Department of Air Quality Management
140 Dameron Avenue, Suite 242
Knoxville, TN 37917-6413
(865) 215-5942
aetalgo@aqm.co.knox.tn.us

Local

Mr. Ed Cain
Memphis/Shelby County Health Dept
Air Pollution Division
814 Jefferson Avenue
Memphis, TN 38105
(901) 544-7302
ecain@mschdpollution.org

TX

Texas   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Benedicto Villamin
TX Commission on Environmental Quality
P.O. Box 13087
Austin, TX 78711-3087
(512) 239-1130
benedicto.villamin@tceq.texas.gov

UT

Utah   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Kimberly Kreykes
UT Dept of Environmental Quality - Air Monitoring Section
P.O. box 144820
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
(801) 536-4000
kkreykes@utah.gov

VT

Vermont   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Heidi Hales
VT Agency of Natural Resources
Air Pollution Control Division
103 S Main Street, Bldg 3 South
Waterbury, VT 05671
(802) 241-3848
heidi.hales@state.vt.us

VA

Virginia   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Crystal Sorensen
VA Dept of Environmental Quality
Air Monitoring Division
4949-C Cox Road
Glen Allen, VA 23060
(804) 527-5183
cysorensen@deq.virginia.gov

WA

Washington   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Joan McMillen
WA Dept of Ecology - AQP
P.O. Box 47600
Olympia, WA 98504-7600
(360) 407-7267
jwol461@ecy.wa.gov

WV

West Virginia   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Pat Adkins
WV Dept of Environmental Protection
Division of Air Quality
601 57th Street, SE
Charleston, WV 25304
(304) 926-0475
padkins@wvdep.org

WI

Wisconsin   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Grant Hetherington
Wisconsin Dept. of Natural Resources
Bureau of Air Management - AM/7
101 S Webster Street
PO Box 7921
Madison WI 53707-7921
(608) 266-1552
Grant.Hetherington@Wisconsin.gov

WY

Wyoming   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Jim Jordan
WY Department of Environmental Quality
Air Quality Division
Herschler Building
122 W 25th Street
Cheyenne, WY 82002
(307) 777-7352
jjorda@state.wy.us

AS

American Samoa   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

None

GU

Guam   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

None

PR

Puerto Rico   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Ms. Evelyn Rodriguez
PR Environmental Quality Board
P.O. Box 11488
Santurce, PR 00910
(787) 767-8181 x3266
evelynrodriguez@jca.gobierno.pr

VI

Virgin Islands   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

State

Mr. Howard Brown
VI Dept of Planning and Natural Resources
45 Mars Hill
Christiansted, St. Croix, VI 00802
(340) 773-1082

 

Other Organizations   -  Air Monitoring Contacts

Other

National Park Service
Mr. David Joseph
National Park Service - Air
12795 West Alameda Parkway - Suite 215
Lakewood, CO 80228
(303) 969-2816
dbj@aqd.nps.gov

Other

Tennessee Valley Authority
Ms. Myra L. Valente
Tennessee Valley Authority, OE&R, ER&S
Environmental Engineering Services-West
PO Box 1010, CTR 1K
Muscle Shoals, AL 35662-1010
(256) 386-2749
mlvalente@tva.gov

Other

US EPA NERL
Ms. Dorothy Filmore
US EPA
National Exposure Research Laboratory
Mail Code D305-01
RTP, NC 27711
(919) 541-2718
filmore.dorothy@epa.gov


Top of page

Native American Tribes  -  Air Monitoring Contacts

Cherokee

EPA Region 6

Ryan Callison
Cherokee Nation Environmental Program
P.O. Box 948
Tahlequah, OK 74465
(918) 453-5093
ryan-callison@cherokee.org

Delaware

EPA Region 6

Danieala Nieto
Delaware Nation of Oklahoma
P.O. Box 825
Anadarko, OK 73005
(405) 247-2448 x141
dnieto@delawarenation.com

Micmac

EPA Region 1

David Macek
Aroostook Band of Micmacs
8 Northern Road
Presque Isle, ME 04769
(207) 764-7219

Mission

EPA Region 9

Frank Spurgeon
Pala Band of Mission Indians
Pala, CA 92059
(706) 891-3540
fspurgeon@palatribe.com

Mohawk

EPA Region 2

Marlene Thompson
Environment Division
St. Regis Mohawk Tribe
412 State Route 37
Akwesasne, NY 13655
(518) 358-5937 x128
marlene_thompson@srmtenv.org

Paiute

EPA Region 9

Atef Elzeftawy
Las Vegas Paiute Tribe
One Paiute Drive
Las Vegas, NV 89106
(702) 386-3926
alfaomg1@intermind.net

Passamaquoddy

EPA Region 1

Marvin Cling
Sipayik Envrironmental Department
Passamaquoddy Tribe Sipayik (Pleasant Point)
9 Sakom Road, Route 190
Pleasant Point, ME 04667
(207) 853-2600 x234

Penobscot

EPA Region 1

William Thompson
Penobscot Nation
Department of Natural Resources
12 Wabanaki Way
Indian Isle, ME 04468
(207) 827-7776 x7340

Pueblo

EPA Region 6

Ben Wear
Pueblo of Jemez
P.O. Box 100
Jemez, NM 87024
(505) 834-7696
bwear@jemezpueblo-drp.org

Pueblo

EPA Region 6

Amy Sue Alesch
Ysleta del Sur Pueblo
119 S. Old Pueblo Road
El Paso, TX 79907
(915) 859-7913
aalesch@ydsp-nsn.gov

Quapaw

EPA Region 6

Tim Kent
Quapaw Tribe of Oklahoma
P.O. Box 765
Quapaw, OK 74363
(918) 542-1853
tkent@quapawtribe.com

Sac and Fox

EPA Region 6

Julie Streib
Sac and Fox Nation
Route 2, Box 246
Stroud, OK 74079
(918) 968-0046
jstreib@sacandfoxnation-nsn.gov

Tachi Yokut

EPA Region 9

Greg Martella
Tachi Yokut Tribe
Santa Rosa Rancheria
P.O. Box 8
Lemoore, CA 93245
(559) 904-8497
epaone@tachi-yokut.com

Wampanoag

EPA Region 1

Brett Stearns
Wampanoag Tribe of Gay Head (Aquinnah)
20 Black Brook Road
Aquinnah, MA 02535-1546
(508) 645-9265 x170
bstearns@wampanoagtribe.net

Jump past links to each state.

State/Local/Tribal Contacts for Air Pollution Data

 

Top of page

Jump to main content.