Jump to main content.


Infrastructure Contacts

Region 1 Alison Simcox simcox.alison@epa.gov 617-918-1684
  includes Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Massachusetts, Conneticut, Rhode Island
 
Region 2 Kirk Wieber wieber.kirk@epa.gov 212-637-3381
  includes New Jersey, New York, the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
 
Region 3 Rose Quinto quinto.rose@epa.gov 215-814-2191
  includes Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virgina, West Virginia, District of Columbia
 
Region 4 Nacosta Ward ward.nacosta@epa.gov 404-562-9140
  includes Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
 
Region 5 Andy Chang chang.andy@epa.gov 312-886-0258
  includes Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnisota, Ohio, Wisconsin
 
Region 6 Carrie Paige paige.carrie@epa.gov 214-665-6521
  includes Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
 
Region 7 Elizabeth Kramer kramer.elizabeth@epa.gov 913-551-7186
  includes Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
 
Region 8 Kathy Ayala ayala.kathy@epa.gov 303-312-6142
  includes Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
 
Region 9 Rory Mays mays.rory@epa.gov 415-972-3227
  includes Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific territories of American Samoa, Guam, and Commonwealth of Northern Mariana Islands
 
Region 10 Kristin Hall hall.kristen@epa.gov 206-553-6357
  includes Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington


Local Navigation


Jump to main content.