Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us

Aging Water Infrastructure (AWI) Research

Contact Us

Name/Title Expertise Phone Number Email
Michael Borst
Chemical Engineer
Green Infrastructure Performance
732-321-6631
borst.mike@epa.gov
Christopher Impellitteri Environmental Engineer
Water Distribution Systems
513-487-2872
impellitteri.christopher@epa.gov
Michelle Latham
Biologist
Technology Transfer
513-569-7601
latham.michelle@epa.gov
Darren Lytle
Environmental Engineer
Corrosion of Water Distribution Systems
513-569-7432
lytle.darren@epa.gov
Daniel J. Murray Jr.
Sr. Environmental Engineer
Wastewater Collection Systems, Wet Weather Flow Management
513-569-7522
murray.dan@epa.gov
Michael Royer
Physical Scientist
Condition Assessment of Water Distribution Systems
732-321-6633
royer.michael@epa.gov
Jorge Santo Domingo
Microbiologist
Corrosion of Wastewater Collection Systems
513-569-7085
santodomingo.jorge@epa.gov
Ariamalar Selvakumar
Environmental Engineer
Rehabilitation of Water and Wastewater Conveyance Systems
732-906-6990
selvakumar.ariamalar@epa.gov
Michelle Simon
Chemical Engineer
Modeling
513-569-7469
simon.michelle@epa.gov

Top of page

Jump to main content.