Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Air/Air Pollutants
Air Toxics
Carlton Nash
nash.carlton@epa.gov
312-886-6030
Emission Inventory
Criteria Pollutants
Edward Doty
doty.edward@epa.gov
312-886-6057
Hazardous Air Pollutants
Kushal Som
som.kushal@epa.gov
312-353-5792
IL
Jacqueline Nwia
nwia.jacqueline@epa.gov
312-886-6081
Lead
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov (IL/IN/OH)
312-886-6067
Christos Panos
panos.christos@epa.gov (MI/MN/WI)
312-353-8328
MACT (Maximum Achievable Control Technology)
Kushal Som
som.kushal@epa.gov
312-353-5792
Mercury
Alexis Cain
cain.alexis@epa.gov
312-886-7018
MI
Margaret Sieffert
sieffert.margaret@epa.gov
312-353-1151
MN
Michele Palmer
palmer.michele@epa.gov
312-886-0387
WI
Erin Newman
newman.erin@epa.gov
312-886-4587
Lead
IL/IN/OH
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov
312-886-6067
Nitrogen Oxides
MI/MN/WI
Douglas Aburano
aburano.douglas@epa.gov
312-353-6960
Ozone
MI
John Mooney
mooney.john@epa.gov
312-886-6043
MN
Frank Acevedo
acevedo.francisco@epa.gov
312-886-6061
Paticulate Matter (PM) Modeling
Randall Robinson
robinson.randall@epa.gov
312-353-6713
Precursors/Emissions/State Implementation Plans-IL/IN/OH
Edward Doty
doty.edward@epa.gov
312-886-6057
WI/MI
Douglas Aburano
aburano.douglas@epa.gov
312-353-6960
Particulate Matter
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov
312-886-6067
MI/MN/WI
Christos Panos
panos.christos@epa.gov
312-353-8328
Sulfur Dioxide Plans
Christos Panos
panos.christos@epa.gov
312-353-8328
Toxic Pollutant Dispersion Modeling
Phuong Nguyen
nguyen.phuong@epa.gov
312-886-6701
Transportation Conformity
IL/MI/MN/WI
Michael Leslie
leslie.michael@epa.gov
312-353-6680
Volatile Organic Compounds
Steven Rosenthal
rosenthal.steven@epa.gov
312-886-6052
Control Rules
Kathleen D'Agostino
dagostino.kathleen@epa.gov
312-886-1767
Douglas Aburano
aburano.douglas@epa.gov (MI/MN)
312-353-6960
Emissions - Coatings
Steven Rosenthal
rosenthal.steven@epa.gov (IN/IN/OH)
312-886-6052

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us