Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Air/Air Quality
Air Operating Permit
WI
Susan Kraj
kraj.susan@epa.gov
312-353-2654
Air Permitting
IL
Constantine Blathras
blathras.constantine@epa.gov
312-886-0671
Genevieve Damico
damico.genevieve@epa.gov
312-353-4761
IN
Sam Portanova
portanova.sam@epa.gov
312-886-3189
MI
Laura Cossa
cossa.laura@epa.gov
312-886-0661
MN
Jennifer Darrow
darrow.jennifer@epa.gov
312-886-6315
Air Toxics
Loretta Lehrman
lehrman.loretta@epa.gov
312-886-5482
Carlton Nash
nash.carlton@epa.gov
312-886-6030
Ambient Air Monitoring
Air Toxics
Motria Caudill
caudill.motria@epa.gov
312-886-0267
Particulate Matter
Patricia Schraufnagel
schraufnagel.patricia@epa.gov
312-886-5955
Coatings (VOC Emissions)
Steven Rosenthal
rosenthal.steven@epa.gov
312-886-6052
Dispersion Models
Mary Portanova
portanova.mary@epa.gov
312-353-5954
Randall Robinson
robinson.randall@epa.gov
312-353-6713
Emission Inventory
Rafiu Dania
dania.rafiu@epa.gov
312-353-6479
Criteria Pollutants
Charles Hatten
hatten.charles@epa.gov
312-886-6031
OH
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov
312-886-6067
Emission Trading
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov
312-886-6067
Innovative Air Permits
Rachel Rineheart
rineheart.rachel@epa.gov
312-886-7017
Non-Attainment Areas
Edward Doty
doty.edward@epa.gov
312-886-6057
Regional Air Toxics Emissions Inventory (RAPIDS)
Suzanne King
king.suzanne@epa.gov
312-886-6054
Standards
Douglas Aburano
aburano.douglas@epa.gov
312-353-6960
John Mooney
mooney.john@epa.gov
312-886-6043
State Implementation Plans (SIP)
Permit Dispersion Modeling
Mary Portanova
portanova.mary@epa.gov
312-353-5954
Transboundary Pollution
MI/MN/WI
Alexis Cain
cain.alexis@epa.gov
312-886-7018
Transportation Conformity
IN/OH
Patricia Morris
morris.patricia@epa.gov
312-353-8656

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us