Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Air/Atmosphere
Meteorology
Mary Portanova
portanova.mary@epa.gov
312-353-5954
Randall Robinson
robinson.randall@epa.gov
312-353-6713
Ozone Layer
Chlorofluorocarbons (CFCs)
Natalie Topinka
topinka.natalie@epa.gov (IL/IN)
312-886-3853
Jeff Gahris
gahris.jeffrey@epa.gov (MI/WI)
3312-886-6794
Jeff Bratko
bratko.jeffrey@epa.gov (MN/OH)
312-886-6816
Freon
Natalie Topinka
topinka.natalie@epa.gov (IL/IN)
312-886-3853
Jeff Gahris
gahris.jeffrey@epa.gov (MI/WI)
3312-886-6794
Jeff Bratko
bratko.jeffrey@epa.gov (MN/OH)
312-886-6816
Refrigerant Recycling
Natalie Topinka
topinka.natalie@epa.gov (IL/IN)
312-886-3853
Jeff Gahris
gahris.jeffrey@epa.gov (MI/WI)
3312-886-6794
Jeff Bratko
bratko.jeffrey@epa.gov (MN/OH)
312-886-6816
Refrigerants
Natalie Topinka
topinka.natalie@epa.gov (IL/IN)
312-886-3853
Jeff Gahris
gahris.jeffrey@epa.gov (MI/WI)
3312-886-6794
Jeff Bratko
bratko.jeffrey@epa.gov (MN/OH)
312-886-6816
Stratospheric Ozone
Natalie Topinka
topinka.natalie@epa.gov (IL/IN)
312-886-3853
Jeff Gahris
gahris.jeffrey@epa.gov (MI/WI)
3312-886-6794
Jeffrey Bratko
bratko.jeffrey@epa.gov (MN/OH)
312-886-6816
Radiation
Michael Murphy
murphy.michael@epa.gov
312-353-6686
Smog
IL
Edward Doty
doty.edward@epa.gov
312-886-6057
IN/OH
Patricia Morris
morris.patricia@epa.gov
312-353-8656

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us