Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Business and Industry/Industries
Chlorine Industry
Frank Anscombe
anscombe.frank@epa.gov
312-353-0201
Chrome Plating
Air
Erik Hardin
hardin.erik@epa.gov
312-886-2402
Electronics and Computer Industry
Christopher Newman
newman.christopherm@epa.gov
312-353-8402
Environmental Release of Metals
Industrial Ecology
Frank Anscombe
anscombe.frank@epa.gov
312-353-0201
Iron and Steel
Air
Brian Dickens
dickens.brian@epa.gov
312-886-6073
Metal Finishing Industry/Metal Processing Industry
Iron and Steel Industry Liaison
Brian Dickens
dickens.brian@epa.gov
312-886-6073
Mining
Nonmetal Non-fuel Mining
Bob Smith
smith.robert@epa.gov
312-886-7568
Petroleum Industry
Stage II Vapor Control-Gasoline Stations/IL/IN
Frank Acevedo
acevedo.francisco@epa.gov
312-886-6061
Pollution Prevention
Christine Anderson
anderson.christine@epa.gov
312-886-9749
Solid Waste
Landfills/ Non-Hazardous Solid Waste
Carol Staniec
staniec.carol@epa.gov (IL/IN/WI)
312-886-1436
Rebecca Geyer
geyer.rebecca@epa.gov (OH/MI/MN)
312-353-8314
Landfills/Hazardous Waste
Dave Petrovski
petrovski.david@epa.gov
312-886-0997
Landfills/Municipal Solid Waste
Susan Mooney
mooney.susan@epa.gov (General)
312-886-3585
Landfills-PCBs/Chemical Waste
Steve Johnson
johnson.steve@epa.gov
312-886-1330
Stone/Clay/Glass/Concrete Waste
Bob Smith
smith.robert@epa.gov
312-886-7568

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us