Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Business and Industry/Permits
Dredge and Fill Operations
Dave Schulenberg
schulenberg.david@epa.gov
312-886-6680
Hazardous Waste
RCRA Permits
Jim Blough
blough.james@epa.gov (Illinois Michigan Minnesota))
312-886-2967
Jae Lee
lee.jae@epa.gov (Indiana Ohio Wisconsin)
312-886-3781
Todd Ramaly (Secondary Contact)
ramaly.todd@epa.gov (Wisconsin)
312-353-9317
National Pollutant Discharge Elimination System (NPDES)
Ash Sajjad
sajjad.ash@epa.gov
312-886-6112
Polychlorinated Biphenyls (PCBs)
Peter Ramanauskas
ramanauskas.peter@epa.gov
312-886-7890
Underground Injection Control Permits
Dana Rzeznik
rzeznik.dana@epa.gov
312-353-6492
Water
Morris Beaton
beaton.morris@epa.gov
312-353-0850
John Colletti
colletti.john@epa.gov
312-886-6106

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us