Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Compliance and Enforcement/Civil Investigations
Pesticides (FIFRA)
Terry Bonace
bonace.terence@epa.gov
312-886-3387
Superfund
Joseph Kawecki
kawecki.joseph@epa.gov
312-886-7236
Joseph Malek
malek.joseph@epa.gov
312-353-2007
Toxic Chemicals
TSCA
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598
David Star
star.david@epa.gov
312-886-6009
Toxics
Asbestos
Pamela Grace
grace.pamela@epa.gov
312-353-2833
Lead
Julie Morris
morris.julie@epa.gov
312-886-0863
PCBs
Kendall Moore
moore.kendall@epa.gov
312-353-1147
Ken Zolnierczyk
zolnierczyk.kenneth@epa.gov
312-353-9687
TRI
Meghan Dunn
dunn.meghan@epa.gov
312-886-6191
EPCRA 313
Maynard Shaw
shaw.maynard@epa.gov
312-353-5867

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us