Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Compliance and Enforcement/Investigations
Air
MI/WI
Linda Rosen
rosen.linda@epa.gov
312-886-6810
Multimedia
Mark Moloney
moloney.mark@epa.gov
440-250-1709
Pesticides (FIFRA)
Terry Bonace
bonace.terence@epa.gov
312-886-3387
Superfund
Civil Investigations
Margaret Herring
herring.margaret@epa.gov
312-886-6239
Evette Jones
jones.evette@epa.gov
312-353-9483
Joseph Kawecki
kawecki.joseph@epa.gov
312-886-7236
Joseph Malek
malek.joseph@epa.gov
312-353-2007
Toxic Chemicals (TSCA)
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598
David Star
star.david@epa.gov
312-886-6009
Toxics
Asbestos
Pamela Grace
grace.pamela@epa.gov
312-353-2833
Lead
Julie Morris
morris.julie@epa.gov
312-886-0863
PCBs
Kendall Moore
moore.kendall@epa.gov
312-353-1147
Ken Zolnierczyk
zolnierczyk.kenneth@epa.gov
312-353-9687
TRI
EPCRA 313
Maynard Shaw
shaw.maynard@epa.gov
312-353-5867

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us