Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Compliance and Enforcement/Regulations
Federal Regulations/Rulemaking
Air
John Mooney
mooney.john@epa.gov (MI/MN/WI)
312-886-6043
Christos Panos
panos.christos@epa.gov (MI/MN/WI)
312-353-8328
Pesticides (FIFRA)
David Star
star.david@epa.gov
312-886-6009
State Implementation Plans
Air
Christos Panos
panos.christos@epa.gov
312-353-8328
Toxic Chemicals (TSCA)
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598
David Star
star.david@epa.gov
312-886-6009
Toxics
Asbestos
Pamela Grace
grace.pamela@epa.gov
312-353-2833
PCBs
Bradley Grams
grams.bradley@epa.gov
312-886-7797
Kendall Moore
moore.kendall@epa.gov
312-353-1147
Ken Zolnierczyk
zolnierczyk.kenneth@epa.gov
312-353-9687
TRI
EPCRA 313
Thelma Codina
codina.thelma@epa.gov
312-886-6219
Meghan Dunn
dunn.meghan@epa.gov
312-886-6191
Maynard Shaw
shaw.maynard@epa.gov
312-353-5867
Underground Injection Control Program
Lisa Perenchio
perenchio.lisa@epa.gov
312-886-6593

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us