Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Compliance and Enforcement/Various Other Issues
Air
MI/WI
Linda Rosen
rosen.linda@epa.gov
312-886-6810
Asbestos under TSCA
MI/OH/WI
Pamela Grace
grace.pamela@epa.gov
312-353-2833
Chemical Imports/Exports
FIFRA
David Star
star.david@epa.gov
312-886-6009
TSCA
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598
Clean Water Act Compliance
Leon Acierto
acierto.leon@epa.gov
312-886-6702
Clean Water Act Section 404
Dave Schulenberg
schulenberg.david@epa.gov
312-886-6680
Compliance Status
Hazardous Waste
Spiros Bourgikos
bourgikos.spiros@epa.gov (IL)
312-886-6862
Todd Brown
brown.todd@epa.gov (IN)
312-886-6091
Daniel Chachakis
chachakis.daniel@epa.gov (MN)
312-886-9871
Walt Francis
francis.walt@epa.gov (WI)
312-353-4921
Compliance Status/History
Spiros Bourgikos
bourgikos.spiros@epa.gov (IL)
312-886-6862
Todd Brown
brown.todd@epa.gov (IN)
312-886-6091
Bryan Gangwisch
gangwisch.bryan@epa.gov (MI)
312-886-0989
Daniel Chachakis
chachakis.daniel@epa.gov (MN)
312-886-9871
Michael Cunningham
cunningham.michael@epa.gov (OH)
312-886-4464
Walt Francis
francis.walt@epa.gov (WI)
312-353-4921
Consent Decrees
RCRA
Thomas Nash
nash.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0552
Superfund
Larry Kyte
kyte.larry@epa.gov
312-886-4245
EPCRA 313 Compliance/Enforcement
MI/OH/WI
Meghan Dunn
dunn.meghan@epa.gov
312-886-6191
Maynard Shaw
shaw.maynard@epa.gov
312-353-5867
EPCRA Compliance/Enforcement
IL/MI/OH
James Entzminger
entzminger.james@epa.gov
312-886-4062
IN/MN/WI
Ruth McNamara
mcnamara.ruth@epa.gov
312-353-3193
FIFRA Compliance/Enforcement
MI/OH/WI
Estrella Calvo
calvo.estrella@epa.gov
312-353-8931
General / Multimedia
Tinka Hyde
hyde.tinka@epa.gov
312-886-9296
Lead under TSCA
MI/OH/WI
Pamela Grace
grace.pamela@epa.gov
312-353-2833
Multimedia Compliance
Francene Harris
harris.francene@epa.gov
312-886-3512
OPA (Oil Pollution Act)
Padma Bending
bending.padmavati@epa.gov
312-353-8917
Beverly Kush
kush.beverly@epa.gov
312-353-8200
PCBs (Polychlorinated Biphenyls) under TSCA
IL/IN
Kendall Moore
moore.kendall@epa.gov
312-353-1147
MI/OH/WI
Ken Zolnierczyk
zolnierczyk.kenneth@epa.gov
312-353-9687
Pesticide Misuse
IL
Heather Anhalt
anhalt.heather@epa.gov
312-886-3572
IN
Holly McDonald
mcdonald.holly@epa.gov
312-886-6012
MI
Bruce Wilkinson
wilkinson.bruce@epa.gov
312-886-6002
MN
Donald Baumgartner
baumgartner.donald@epa.gov
312-886-7835
OH
Susan Rittenhouse
rittenhouse.susan@epa.gov
312-886-1769
WI
Holly McDonald
mcdonald.holly@epa.gov
312-886-6012
RCRA
IL/IN/MN
Lorna Jereza
jereza.lorna@epa.gov
312-353-5110
MI/OH/WI
Gary Victorine
victorine.gary@epa.gov
312-886-1479
RCRIS Compliance & Enforcement Reporting
Sharon Travis
travis.sharon@epa.gov
312-886-6533
Region Counsel (ORC) Legal Issues Contacts
http://www.epa.gov/region5/orc/aboutus/expert.htm
n/a
312-000-0000
Self-Auditing / Environmental Management Systems (EMS)
Tinka Hyde
hyde.tinka@epa.gov
312-886-9296
Mark Messersmith
messersmith.mark@epa.gov
312-353-2154
Jodi Wilson
wilson.jodi@epa.gov
312-886-0879
SPCC (Spill Prevention Control & Countermeasures)
Oil Storage
Barbara Carr
carr.barbara@epa.gov
312-886-7187
TRI Compliance/Enforcement
Meghan Dunn
dunn.meghan@epa.gov
312-886-6191
Maynard Shaw
shaw.maynard@epa.gov
312-353-5867
TSCA Compliance/Enforcement
Asbestos
Pamela Grace
grace.pamela@epa.gov
312-353-2833
Industrial chemical import, manufacture, export
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598
Lead
Julie Morris
morris.julie@epa.gov
312-886-0863
TSCA Enforcement
Pesticides
Terry Bonace
bonace.terence@epa.gov
312-886-3387
Underground Injection Control Program
Jeffrey McDonald
mcdonald.jeffrey@epa.gov
312-353-6288
Consent Order
Eva Marie Rowe
rowe.eva@epa.gov
312-353-0829
Enforcement Cases, Violations
Jeffrey McDonald
mcdonald.jeffrey@epa.gov
312-353-6288
Judicial Civil Enforcement
Jeffrey McDonald
mcdonald.jeffrey@epa.gov
312-353-6288
Reporting
Eva Marie Rowe
rowe.eva@epa.gov
312-353-0829
Water
Pretreatment
Carol Staniec
staniec.carol@epa.gov
312-886-1436
Underground Injection Control
Raymond Urchel
urchel.raymond@epa.gov
312-353-6292
Wetlands
David Schulenberg
schulenberg.david@epa.gov
312-886-6680

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us