Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Economics/Financing and Grants
Appropriations
Steve Sloan
sloan.steven@epa.gov
312-886-1958
Drinking Water State Revolving Fund
Andrew Lausted
lausted.andrew@epa.gov
312-886-0189
Environmental Education Grants
Megan Gavin
gavin.megan@epa.gov
312-353-5282
Environmental Justice Grants
Lara Lasky
lasky.lara@epa.gov
312-353-5614
Financing
Fredie Howard
howard.fredie@epa.gov
312-886-5947
Funding Guidance/Planning
Great Lakes
Michael Russ
russ.michael@epa.gov
312-886-4013
Grants
Air
Richard Cox
cox.richard@epa.gov (OH)
312-886-6072
Air Program
Diane Nelson
nelson.diane@epa.gov (Project Grants)
312-886-2929
Closeouts
Michael Russ
russ.michael@epa.gov (Great Lakes)
312-886-4013
Davis Bacon and Related Acts
Sharon Green
green.sharon@epa.gov
312-353-5661
Environmental Justice
Lara Lasky
lasky.lara@epa.gov
312-353-5614
Great Lakes
Michael Russ
russ.michael@epa.gov
312-886-4013
Hazardous Waste
Ethel Crisp
crisp.ethel@epa.gov (IL)
312-353-1442
Martha Robinson
robinson.martha@epa.gov (IN)
312-886-6141
Ethel Crisp
crisp.ethel@epa.gov (MI)
312-353-1442
Ronza Jordan
jordan.ronza@epa.gov (MN)
312-353-0849
Rita Garner
garner.rita@epa.gov (Ohio)
312-886-2440
Sharon Lowery-Martin
lowery-martin.sharon@epa.gov (Wisconsin)
312-886-4583
Nonhazardous Solid Waste Management
Rita Garner
garner.rita@epa.gov
312-886-2440
Pesticides
Desiree Castro
castro.desiree@epa.gov
312-353-6481
Pollution Prevention
Christine Anderson
anderson.christine@epa.gov
312-886-9749
Rita Garner
garner.rita@epa.gov
312-886-2440
Restoration Grants
Karen Rodriquez
rodriguez.karen@epa.gov (Great Lakes)
312-353-2690
Tribes
Ronza Jordan
jordan.ronza@epa.gov (Solid Wastes)
312-353-0849
UST/LUST
Sharon Lowery-Martin
lowery-martin.sharon@epa.gov
312-886-4583
Grants/IN PPG
Hazardous Waste
Allen Melcer
melcer.allen@epa.gov (IN)
312-886-1498
Local Government Reimbursement
Steve Faryan
faryan.steven@epa.gov
312-353-9351
Mixed Funding
Superfund
Vince Saunders
saunders.vince@epa.gov
312-353-9077
Technical Assistance Grants (TAGs)
Susan Pastor
pastor.susan@epa.gov
312-353-1325
Water Infrastructure
William Tansey
tansey.william@epa.gov
312-886-0125

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us