Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Ecosystems/Ecological Restoration
Critical Habitat
John Perrecone
perrecone.john@epa.gov
312-353-1149
John Schneider
schneider.john@epa.gov
312-886-0880
Estuaries Modeling
Mary White
white.mary@epa.gov
312-353-5878
Great Lakes/Habitat
Ecological Protection and Restoration
Karen Rodriguez
rodriguez.karen@epa.gov
312-353-2690
Landscape Modeling
Mary White
white.mary@epa.gov
312-353-5878
Watersheds
Tom Davenport
davenport.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0209
Aquatic Ecology
Ed Hammer
hammer.edward@epa.gov
312-886-3019
Fish Community Structure and Function
Ed Hammer
hammer.edward@epa.gov
312-886-3019
Fish Tissue Contamination
Kathleen R. Mayo
mayo.kathleen@epa.gov (Tribes)
312-353-5592
Lakes
Tom Davenport
davenport.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0209
Wetlands
Sue Elston
elston.sue@epa.gov
312-886-6115
Wetland Mitigation Banking
Sue Elston
elston.sue@epa.gov
312-886-6115

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us