Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Environmental Protection Agency Region 5/Notary Public
Deloris Bryant
bryant.deloris@epa.gov
312-886-6806
Patricia Jeffries-Harwell
jeffries.patricia@epa.gov
312-353-7464
Joseph Kruth
kruth.joseph@epa.gov
312-886-5826
Mary Ortiz
ortiz.mary@epa.gov
312-353-8918
Marion Tunstill-Gale
tunstill-gale.marion@epa.gov
312-886-6735
Darlene Weatherspoon
weatherspoon.darlene@epa.gov
312-886-6823

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us