Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Environmental Protection Agency Region 5/Planning
Air and Radiation Diviision
Peggy Schwebke
schwebke.peggy@epa.gov
312-353-9309
Great Lakes National Program Office
Mike Russ
russ.michael@epa.gov
312-886-4013
Homeland Security
Matt Mankowski
mankowski.matthew@epa.gov
312-886-1842
Land and Chemicals Division
Jean Hogan-Chereskin
hogan-chereskin.jean@epa.gov@epa.gov
312-886-4435
OARM Lead Region Coordinator
Eileen Deamer
deamer.eileen@epa.gov
312-886-1728
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
Andy Anderson
anderson.andrew@epa.gov
312-353-9681
Office of Public Affairs
Phillippa Cannon
cannon.phillippa@epa.gov
312-353-6218
Office of Regional Counsel
Jane Lupton
lupton.jane@epa.gov
312-886-2238
Regional Planner
Robert Tolpa
tolpa.robert@epa.gov
312-353-3121
Resources Management Division
MaryAnn LaFaire
lafaire.maryann@epa.gov
312-353-8685
Superfund Division
Debra Potter
potter.debra@epa.gov
312-353-6318
Tribal
Eloise Mulford
mulford.eloise@epa.gov
312-353-2022
Water Division
Jori Taylor
taylor.jori@epa.gov
312-353-9530

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us