Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Great Lakes/Publications
Biodiversity Report
Karen Rodriguez
rodriguez.karen@epa.gov
312-353-2690
Great Lakes Atlas
Pranas Pranckevicius
pranckevicius.pranas@epa.gov
312-353-3437
Great Lakes Guidance Toxicity Clearinghouse
Robert Pepin
pepin.robert@epa.gov
312-886-1505
Great Waters Report
Paul Horvatin
horvatin.paul@epa.gov
312-353-3612
Todd Nettesheim
nettesheim.todd@epa.gov
312-353-9153
Report to Congress
John Haugland
haugland.john@epa.gov
312-886-9853

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us