Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Human Health/Risk Assessment
Lead
Andrew Podowski
podowski.andrew@epa.gov
312-886-7573
Radiation
Eugene (Gene) Jablonowski
jablonowski.eugene@epa.gov
312-886-4591
Radionuclides
Eugene (Gene) Jablonowski
jablonowski.eugene@epa.gov
312-886-4591
Michael Murphy
murphy.michael@epa.gov
312-353-6686
Soil Gas Vapor
Bhooma Sundar
sundar.bhooma@epa.gov
312-886-1660
Waste
RCRA
Mario Mangino
mangino.mario@epa.gov
312-886-2589
Colleen Olsberg
olsberg.colleen@epa.gov
312-353-4686
Superfund
Andrew Podowski
podowski.andrew@epa.gov
312-886-7573
Water
Water Quality Standards
Robert Pepin
pepin.robert@epa.gov
312-886-1505

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us