Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Information Resources/Databases
AFS (Air Facility System)
Loretta Lehrman
lehrman.loretta@epa.gov
312-886-5482
Air Facility System Regional Manager
Joseph Koesters
koesters.joseph@epa.gov
312-353-3212
Assessment Database (ADB) Water Quality System
Tony Moore
moore.tonyw@epa.gov
312-353-1148
CERCLIS / WasteLAN
Reports
James Batzek
batzek.james@epa.gov
312-353-8235
Darryl Collard
collard.darryl@epa.gov
312-353-9348
System Administrator
Paul Zanter
zanter.paul@epa.gov
312-886-7181
CERCLIS/WasteLAN
Earlene Rhodes
rhodes.earlene@epa.gov
312-353-1247
Reports
Doug Zamastil
zamastil.doug@epa.gov
312-886-0650
System Administrator
Darryl Collard
collard.darryl@epa.gov
312-353-9348
Doug Zamastil
zamastil.doug@epa.gov
312-886-0650
Paul Zanter
zanter.paul@epa.gov
312-886-7181
CERCLIS/WastLAN
Data Expert
Randolph Cano
cano.randolph@epa.gov
312-886-6036
Teresa Jones
jones.teresa@epa.gov
312-886-0725
Earlene Rhodes
rhodes.earlene@epa.gov
312-353-1247
Janet Samuel
samuel.janet@epa.gov
312-353-8069
LaVetta Walters
walters.lavetta@epa.gov
312-886-3505
Database Administrator / Great Lakes
George Mbogo
mbogo.george@epa.gov
312-353-7463
E-Data Transfer
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
Electronic Data Deliverables (EDDs)
Mary Tierney
tierney.mary@epa.gov
312-886-4785
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
EQUIS (Environmental Quality Information Systems)
Mary Tierney
tierney.mary@epa.gov
312-886-4785
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
Facility Identification Application (FIA)
Regional Data Steward
Deborah Steward
steward.deborah@epa.gov
312-886-4579
GEOS (Groundwater Evaluation and Optimization System)
Data Applications
Mary Tierney
tierney.mary@epa.gov
312-886-4785
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
System Administrator
Doug Zamastil
zamastil.doug@epa.gov
312-886-0650
Great Lakes Environmental Database (GLENDA)
Kenneth Klewin
klewin.kenneth@epa.gov
312-886-4794
George Mbogo
mbogo.george@epa.gov
312-353-7463
Great Lakes Guidance Toxicity Clearinghouse
Robert Pepin
pepin.robert@epa.gov
312-886-1505
Ground Water Capture Zone Models
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
In situ anaerobic biodegradation
Mary Tierney
tierney.mary@epa.gov
312-886-4785
MAD (Method Accuracy, and Description) Codes
Mary Tierney
tierney.mary@epa.gov
312-886-4785
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
Monitoring Database
Great Lakes
George Mbogo
mbogo.george@epa.gov
312-353-7463
Pranas Pranckevicius
pranckevicius.pranas@epa.gov
312-353-3437
Oil Refining Database
tbd
312-
Permit Compliance System (PCS) / Water
Ash Sajjad
sajjad.ash@epa.gov
312-886-6112
RCRAInfo
Darnell Wilson
wilson.darnell@epa.gov
312-886-4759
STORET Water Quality System
Tony Moore
moore.tonyw@epa.gov
312-353-1148
Superfund Data Systems
James Batzek
batzek.james@epa.gov
312-353-8235
Douglas Zamastil
zamastil.doug@epa.gov
312-886-0650
Superfund Information Management Coordinator (IMC)
Debra Potter
potter.debra@epa.gov
312-353-6318
Toxic Release Inventory
Thelma Codina
codina.thelma@epa.gov
312-886-6219
Transactional Databases
Superfund
Deena Sheppard-Johnson
sheppard.deena@epa.gov
312-886-7048

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us