Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Information Resources/Freedom of Information Act (FOIA)
Attorneys
Joanna Glowacki
glowacki.joanna@epa.gov
312-353-3757
John Matson
matson.john@epa.gov
312-886-2243
Authentication and Certification
Joseph Kruth
kruth.joseph@epa.gov
312-886-5826
Divisional Contacts
Air
Noreen Weimer
weimer.noreen@epa.gov
312-353-8655
Great Lakes National Program Office
Linda Sliwa
sliwa.linda@epa.gov
312-353-4891
Land and Chemicals Division
Terri Lewis
lewis.terrij@epa.gov
312-886-4188
Office of Enforcement and Compliance Assurance
La Dawn Whitehead
whitehead.ladawn@epa.gov
312-886-3713
Office of Public Affairs
Sandra Wallace
wallace.sandra@epa.gov
312-886-3626
Office of Regional Counsel
Deloris Bryant
bryant.deloris@epa.gov
312-886-6806
Penny Hubbard-Greene
hubbard-greene.penny@epa.gov
312-353-3753
Office of the Regional Administrator
Gayvonne Gary
gary.gayvonne@epa.gov
312-886-6210
Superfund
Carolyn Bohlen
bohlen.carolyn@epa.gov
312-886-6541
Water
Mery Jackson
jackson.mery@epa.gov
312-886-3717
FOIA Information Line
FOIA Hotline
r5foia@epa.gov
312-886-6686

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us