Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Information Resources/Geographic Information Systems
Environmental Statistics
Superfund
John Canar
canar.john@epa.gov
312-886-6182
GLNPO
John Schneider
schneider.john@epa.gov
312-886-0880
Global Positioning System (GPS)
Water
Jonathan Burian
burian.jonathan@epa.gov
312-886-2916
Global Positioning Systems (GPS)
Tony Moore
moore.tonyw@epa.gov
312-353-1148
Global Positioning Systems (GPS) and GIS
Superfund
Charles Roth
roth.charles@epa.gov
312-886-0242
Brian Cooper
cooper.brian@epa.gov (Siter Characterization)
312-353-8651
Locational Data Instruments
Charles Roth
roth.charles@epa.gov
312-886-0242
L-THIA (Long-Term Hydrological Impact Assessment)
Glynis Zywicki
zywicki.glynis@epa.gov
312-886-7471
Modeling
John Canar
canar.john@epa.gov
312-886-6182
Charles Roth
roth.charles@epa.gov
312-886-0242
Superfund
Modeling
Brian Cooper
cooper.brian@epa.gov
312-353-8651
Techniques
Stephanie Linebaugh
linebaugh.stephanie@epa.gov
312-353-2315
Water
Milo Anderson
anderson.milo@epa.gov
312-886-6096
Underground Injection Control (UIC)
Steve Roy
roy.stephen@epa.gov
312-886-6556

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us