Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Information Resources/Models
Air Dispersion Modeling
Air
Mary Portanova
portanova.mary@epa.gov
312-353-5954
Randall Robinson
robinson.randall@epa.gov
312-353-6713
Mobile Source Modeling
Phuong Nguyen
nguyen.phuong@epa.gov
312-886-6701
Modeling Contamination
Soil and Sediment
John Canar
canar.john@epa.gov
312-886-6182
Brian Cooper
cooper.brian@epa.gov
312-353-8651
Charles Roth
roth.charles@epa.gov
312-886-0242

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us