Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Land/Soils
Contaminants in Soils
RCRA Erosion
Donald Heller
heller.donald@epa.gov
312-353-1248
Polychlorinated Biphenyls (PCBs) in Soil
Kevin Adler
adler.kevin@epa.gov
312-886-7078
Ralph Dollhopf
dollhopf.ralph@epa.gov
734-692-7682
Jon Peterson
peterson.jon@epa.gov
312-353-1264
Peter Ramanauskas
ramanauskas.peter@epa.gov
312-886-7890
Sediments
Gary Cygan
cygan.gary@epa.gov
312-886-5902
David Petrovski
petrovski.david@epa.gov
312-886-0997
Soil Survey Data
Maps
Mike Gifford
gifford.michael@epa.gov
312-886-7257
Soil Vapor Extraction Systems
Land and Chemicals Division
Bhooma Sundar
sundar.bhooma@epa.gov
312-886-1660
Superfund
Jeff Gore
gore.jeffrey@epa.gov
312-886-6552

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us