Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Legislation/CERCLA
Larry Kyte
kyte.larry@epa.gov
312-886-4245
Cost Recovery
Peter Felitti
felitti.peter@epa.gov
312-886-5114
Information Requests (§104[e])
Karen Peaceman
peaceman.karen@epa.gov
312-353-5751
Gaylene Vasaturo
vasaturo.gaylene@epa.gov
312-886-1811
Unilateral Orders (§106)
Remedial Design and Action
Richard Clarizio
clarizio.richard@epa.gov
312-886-0559
Removal Coordination
Thomas Krueger
krueger.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0562

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us