Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Legislation/Clean Air Act (CAA)
Louise Gross
gross.louise@epa.gov
312-886-6844
Jane Woolums
woolums.jane@epa.gov
312-886-6720
Amendments
Title I
Louise Gross
gross.louise@epa.gov
312-886-6844
Title III
William Wagner
wagner.william@epa.gov
312-886-4684
Title III Section 112 (r)
Silvia Palomo
palomo.silvia@epa.gov (IL/MI)
312-353-2172
Greg Chomycia
chomycia.greg@epa.gov (IN/MN)
312-353-8217
Robert Mayhugh
mayhugh.robert@epa.gov (OH/WI)
312-886-5929
Title IV (Acid Rain)
Cynthia King
king.cynthia@epa.gov
312-886-6831
Susan Tennenbaum
tennenbaum.susan@epa.gov
312-886-0273
Title V (Operating Permits)
Sabrina Argentieri
argentieri.sabrina@epa.gov
312-353-5485
Jane Woolums
woolums.jane@epa.gov
312-886-6720
Jeffrey Cahn
cahn.jeff@epa.gov (backup)
312-886-6670
Section 309
Ken Westlake
westlake.kenneth@epa.gov
312-886-2910

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us