Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Legislation/Toxic Substances Control Act (TSCA)
Bradley Grams
grams.bradley@epa.gov
312-886-7747
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598
John Steketee
steketee.john@epa.gov
312-886-0558
Jeffery Trevino
trevino.jeffery@epa.gov
312-886-6729
Lead
Paint
Phil King
king.phillip@epa.gov
312-353-9062
Julie Morris
morris.julie@epa.gov (Enforcement)
312-886-0863
PCBs
Bradley Grams
grams.bradley@epa.gov
312-886-7747
Kendall Moore
moore.kendall@epa.gov
312-353-1147
Peter Ramanauskas
ramanauskas.peter@epa.gov
312-886-7890
Ken Zolnierczyk
zolnierczyk.kenneth@epa.gov
312-353-9687
Pre-Manufacture Notices
Claudia Niess
niess.claudia@epa.gov
312-886-7598

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us