Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Pollutants / Toxics / Contaminants/Risk Assessment
Air
Lead
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov
312-886-6067
Mercury
Alexis Cain
cain.alexis@epa.gov
312-886-7018
Ozone
John Mooney
mooney.john@epa.gov
312-886-6043
Carlton Nash
nash.carlton@epa.gov
312-886-6030
Particulate Matter
Christos Panos
panos.christos@epa.gov
312-353-8328
John Summerhays
summerhays.john@epa.gov
312-886-6067
Air Modeling
Jaime Wagner
wagner.jaime@epa.gov
312-886-9402
Waste
Ecological (Risk)
Daniel Mazur
mazur.daniel@epa.gov
312-353-7997
Hazardous Waste
Colleen Olsberg
olsberg.colleen@epa.gov
312-353-4686
Bhooma Sundar
sundar.bhooma@epa.gov
312-886-1660
Hazardous Waste (Risk)
Jennifer Dodds
dodds.jennifer@epa.gov
312-886-1484
Mario Mangino
mangino.mario@epa.gov
312-886-2589
Lead Exposure
Andrew Podowski
podowski.andrew@epa.gov
312-886-7573
Superfund
Sheila Sullivan
sullivan.sheila@epa.gov
312-886-5251

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us