Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Research and Technology/Quality Assurance (QA)
Great Lakes National Program Office (GLNPO)
GLNPO QA Manager
Louis Blume
blume.louis@epa.gov
312-353-2317
QA Chemist
Amberina Khan
khan.amberina@epa.gov
312-886-1503
QAPP (Quality Assurance Program Plan)
Lab Evaluation, Chemical Analysis, Scientific Planning
Al Alwan
alwan.al@epa.gov (Decentralized Quality Assurance System and QA Consultations)
312-353-2004
QAPP (Quality Assurance Program Plan) Review
Data Validation
Michael Chrystof
chrystof.michael@epa.gov (Superfund)
312-353-3705
Region 5 Air & Radiation Division (ARD)
ARD QA Manager
Loretta Lehrman
lehrman.loretta@epa.gov
312-886-5482
Region 5 Air and Radiation Division (ARD)
Radiation QA (Non-Superfund)
Michael Murphy
murphy.michael@epa.gov (ARD QA Coordinator for Radiation)
312-353-6686
Region 5 Land and Chemicals Division (LCD)
QA Manager
Thomas Crosetto
crosetto.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-6294
Deputy Division Director
Michael Harris
harris.michael@epa.gov
312-886-0760
RCRA Corrective Action
Brian Freeman
freeman.brian@epa.gov
312-353-2720
RCRA Enforcement
Jamie Paulin
paulin.jamie@epa.gov
312-886-1771
RCRA Grants
Arthur Lubin
lubin.arthur@epa.gov
312-886-6226
RCRA Permitting and Tanks
Christopher Lambesis
lambesis.christopher@epa.gov
312-886-3583
RCRA Pollution Prevention
Carol Staniec
staniec.carol@epa.gov
312-886-1436
TSCA/FIFRA
Larisa Leonova
leonova.larisa@epa.gov
312-353-5838
Region 5 Quality Assurance
Regional QA Manager
Kevin Bolger
bolger.kevin@epa.gov
312-886-6762
Region 5 Resources Management Division (RMD)
Region 5 Information Quality Guidelines (RMD)
Deborah Steward
steward.deborah@epa.gov
312-886-4579
RMD QA Manager
Deborah Steward
steward.deborah@epa.gov
312-886-4579
Region 5 Superfund Division (SFD)
Brownfields QA
Jan Pels
pels.jan@epa.gov
312-886-3009
Federal Facilities QA
Michael Chrystof
chrystof.michael@epa.gov
312-353-3705
SFD QA Team Leader
Ida Levin
levin.ida@epa.gov
312-886-6254
Superfund Data Validation
Alida Roberman
roberman.alida@epa.gov
312-886-7185
Superfund QA Project Plan (QAPP) Review
Warren Layne
layne.warren@epa.gov
312-886-7336
Alida Roberman
roberman.alida@epa.gov
312-886-7185
Region 5 Water Division
Clean Water Act (CWA) QA and Alternate Test Procedure (ATP)
Kenneth Gunter
gunter.kenneth@epa.gov
312-353-9076
QA Manager
Al Alwan
alwan.al@epa.gov
312-353-2004
Safe Drinking Water (SDWA) QA
Patrick Churilla
churilla.patrick@epa.gov
312-353-6175
Statistics Expert
Arthur Lubin
lubin.arthur@epa.gov
312-886-6226

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us