Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Storage Tanks/Underground Storage Tanks (USTs)
Illinois Tanks Program
Arturo Cisneros
cisneros.arturo@epa.gov
312-886-7447
Indiana Tanks Program
Estelle Patterson
patterson.estelle@epa.gov
312-886-3594
Michigan Tanks Program
Sandra Siler
siler.sandra@epa.gov
312-886-0429
Minnesota Tanks Program
Mark Restaino
restaino.mark@epa.gov
312-886-0394
Ohio Tanks Program
Erin Galbraith
galbraith.erin@epa.gov
312-886-6879
Regional Program Manager
Sherry Kamke
kamke.sherry@epa.gov
312-353-5794
Wisconsin Tanks Program
Kevin Hill
hill.kevin@epa.gov
312-886-6087

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us