Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Water/Drinking Water
Janet Kuefler
kuefler.janet@epa.gov
312-886-0123
Copper
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Disinfectants and Disinfection Byproducts
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Drinking Water Infrastructure Needs Survey
William Tansey
tansey.william@epa.gov
312-886-0125
Health Advisories
Kimberly Harris
harris.kimberly@epa.gov
312-886-4239
Lead
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Maximum Contaminant Levels (MCLs)
Kimberly Harris
harris.kimberly@epa.gov
312-886-4239
Non-Community Water System
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Public Water Supply
IL
Annette English
english.annette@epa.gov
312-886-2504
Indiana
Jennifer Crooks
crooks.jennifer@epa.gov
312-886-0244
Michigan
Jennifer Crooks
crooks.jennifer@epa.gov
312-886-0244
Minnesota
Janet Kuefler
kuefler.janet@epa.gov
312-886-0123
OH
Alicia Brown
brown.alicia@epa.gov
312-886-4443
WI
Joseph Janczy
janczy.joseph@epa.gov
608-267-2763
Public Water System Compliance Guidance
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Radionuclides in Drinking Water
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Regulation Implementation/Interpretation
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Small Systems
Charles Pycha
pycha.charles@epa.gov
312-886-0259
Source Water Assessment and Protection
Tribal Program
Janice Bartlett
bartlett.janice@epa.gov
312-886-5438
Source Water Protection
Bill Spaulding
spaulding.william@epa.gov
312-886-9262
Surface Water Treatment
Miguel Del Toral
deltoral.miguel@epa.gov
312-886-5253
Underground Injection Control (UIC)
Lisa Perenchio
perenchio.lisa@epa.gov
312-886-6593
Wellhead Protection
State Program
Bill Spaulding
spaulding.william@epa.gov
312-886-9262

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us