Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Water/Ground Water
Capture Zone Models
David Wilson
wilson.david@epa.gov
312-886-1476
Contaminant Fate & Transport
Luanne Vanderpool
vanderpool.luanne@epa.gov
312-353-9296
Pesticides (FIFRA)
Bruce Wilkinson
wilkinson.bruce@epa.gov
312-886-6002
Protection
Bill Spaulding
spaulding.william@epa.gov
312-886-9262
Runoff
Tom Davenport
davenport.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0209
Shallow Disposal Systems
Ross Micham
micham.ross@epa.gov
312-886-4237
Eva Marie Rowe
rowe.eva@epa.gov
312-353-0829
Underground Injection Wells
Ross Micham
micham.ross@epa.gov
312-886-4237
Lisa Perenchio
perenchio.lisa@epa.gov
312-886-6593
Eva Marie Rowe
rowe.eva@epa.gov
312-353-0829
Waste
Thomas Matheson
matheson.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-7569

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us