Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Water/Sediments
Bill Tong
tong.william@epa.gov
312-886-9380
Assessment and Remediation of Contaminated Sediments (ARCS)
Marc Tuchman
tuchman.marc@epa.gov
312-353-1369
Confined Disposal Facilities
Scott Cieniawski
cieniawski.scott@epa.gov
312-353-9184
Contamination
John Dorkin
dorkin.john@epa.gov
312-886-1980
Dredged Material
Bonnie Eleder
eleder.bonnie@epa.gov
312-886-4885
Hazardous Wastes
Dave Petrovski
petrovski.david@epa.gov
312-886-0997
Sampling
John Dorkin
dorkin.john@epa.gov
312-886-1980
Superfund
Bonnie Eleder
eleder.bonnie@epa.gov
312-886-4885
Jim Hahnenberg
hahnenberg.james@epa.gov
312-353-4213
Remediation
Jim Hahnenberg
hahnenberg.james@epa.gov
312-353-4213
Stephanie Linebaugh
linebaugh.stephanie@epa.gov
312-353-2315
Site Characterization
John Canar
canar.john@epa.gov
312-886-6182
Brian Cooper
cooper.brian@epa.gov
312-353-8651
Charles Roth
roth.charles@epa.gov
312-886-0242
Toledo Harbor
Kathleen Kowal
kowal.kathleen@epa.gov
312-353-5206
Urban Rivers Restoration Initiative
Bonnie Eleder
eleder.bonnie@epa.gov
312-886-4885

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us