Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Water/Surface Water
Drinking Water Protection
Bill Spaulding
spaulding.william@epa.gov
312-886-9262
Lake Michigan Mass Balance
Glenn Warren
warren.glenn@epa.gov
312-886-2405
Lakewide Management Plans (LaMPs)
Lake Erie
Daniel O'Riordan
oriordan.daniel@epa.gov
312-886-7981
Lake Huron
James Schardt
schardt.james@epa.gov
312-353-5085
Lake Michigan
Judy Beck
beck.judy@epa.gov
312-353-3849
Lake Ontario
John Haugland
haugland.john@epa.gov
312-886-9853
Lake Superior
Elizabeth LaPlante
laplante.elizabeth@epa.gov
312-353-2694
R/V Mudpuppy (research vessel)
Marc Tuchman
tuchman.marc@epa.gov
312-353-1369
Remedial Action Plans
John Perrecone
perrecone.john@epa.gov
312-353-1149

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us