Skip common site navigation and headers
United States Environmental Protection Agency
Region 5

Experts List

Water/Water Quality
Clean Watersheds Needs Survey
William Tansey
tansey.william@epa.gov
312-886-0125
Economic Effect
William Tansey
tansey.william@epa.gov
312-886-0125
Fish and Wildlife Consumption Advisories
Tribes
Kathleen R. Mayo
mayo.kathleen@epa.gov
312-353-5592
Great Lakes Water Quality Agreement
Jamie Schardt
schardt.james@epa.gov
312-353-5085
Modeling
Simon Manoyan
manoyan.simon@epa.gov
312-353-2681
Monitoring
Ed Hammer
hammer.edward@epa.gov
312-886-3019
Large River Ecosystems
Ed Hammer
hammer.edward@epa.gov
312-886-3019
Monitoring/Assessment
Monitoring/Assessment Reporting
Mari Nord
nord.mari@epa.gov
312-886-3017
Nutrients, Nutrient Criteria
Brian Thompson
thompson.brian@epa.gov
312-353-6066
Recreational Water Quality Standards
Holly Wirick
wirick.holiday@epa.gov
312--353-6704
Standards
Ed Hammer
hammer.edward@epa.gov
312-886-3019
Dave Pfeifer
pfeifer.david@epa.gov
312-353-9024
Tom Poleck
poleck.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0217
Brian Thompson
thompson.brian@epa.gov
312-353-6066
Antidegradation
Kathleen R. Mayo
mayo.kathleen@epa.gov
312-353-5592
Dave Pfeifer
pfeifer.david@epa.gov
312-353-9024
Aquatic Life Criteria
Brian Thompson
thompson.brian@epa.gov
312-353-6066
Bioaccumulation
David Pfeifer
pfeifer.david@epa.gov
312-353-9024
Biological Criteria
Ed Hammer
hammer.edward@epa.gov
312-886-3019
Endangered Species Consultations
Tom Poleck
poleck.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0217
Human Health Criteria
Tom Poleck
poleck.thomas@epa.gov
312-886-0217
State Standards Programs
Dave Pfeifer
pfeifer.david@epa.gov
312-353-9024
Tribal Standards Programs
Kathleen R. Mayo
mayo.kathleen@epa.gov
312-353-5592
Wildlife Criteria
Dave Pfeifer
pfeifer.david@epa.gov
312-353-9024
Volunteer Monitoring
Peter Jackson
jackson.peter@epa.gov
312-886-3894
Water Quality Management Planning
William Tansey
tansey.william@epa.gov
312-886-0125

 

 
Begin Site Footer

EPA Home | Privacy and Security Notice | Contact Us