Jump to main content or area navigation.

Contact Us


? ?

Conference Contacts

What's New?
  • Presentation materials are now available for many conference sessions. Please visit the abstracts page to see if materials are available for your sessions.
  • Registration is now closed. You are welcome to register on-site in Atlanta, but please note that many sessions are now full. Please contact Catherine Sims (catherine.sims@emsus.com or 301-589-5318 ext. 23) with any registration-related questions.
  • Online streaming registration is still open! If you cannot attend in person, click here to register for the online streaming sessions.
  • The room block at the Sheraton is now closed.

Holly Wilson
EPA Office of Air and Radiation
Co-Chair for the 2015 CITC
Phone: 919-541-5624
Email: wilson.holly@epa.gov

Lena (Vickey) Epps-Price
EPA Office of Air & Radiation
Co-Chair for the 2015 CITC
Phone: 919-541-5573
Email: epps-price.lena@epa.gov

L'Tonya Spencer
U.S. EPA Region 4
Host Region Co-Chair for the 2015 CITC
Phone: 404-562-8463
Email: spencer.latonya@epa.gov

Jasmin Muriel
EPA Office of Environmental Justice
Assistant Co-Chair for the 2015 CITC
Phone: 202-564-4287
Email: muriel.jasmin@epa.gov

Laura Knudsen
EPA Office of Solid Waste & Emergency Response
Advisor for the 2015 CITC
Phone: 703-603-8861
E-mail: knudsen.laura@epa.gov

Catherine Sims
Environmental Management Support, Inc.
Community Involvement Conference Coordinator
Phone: 301-589-5318, ext. 23
E-mail: catherine.sims@emsus.com

If you have any questions or comments about this website, please contact Catherine Sims.

Top of Page

OSWER Home | Superfund Home | Community Involvement Training Conference