Jump to main content.


EPA Regional Compliance Assistance Coordinator

Map of the US, split into EPA regions Region 1: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont Region 2: New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, US Virgin Islands Region 3: Delaware, District of Columbia, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia Region 4: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee Region 5: Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin Region 6: Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas Region 7: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska Region 8: Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakaota, Utah, Wyoming Region 9: Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Pacific Islands Region 10: Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington  

Region/State Contact Web site
Region 1 (CT, MA, ME, NH, RI, VT) George Frantz
(617) 918-1883
frantz.george@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region1/assistance/index.html
Region 2 (NJ, NY, PR, VI) Linda Longo
(212) 637-3565
longo.linda@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region02/capp
Region 3 (DE, DC, MD, PA, VA, WV) Makeba Morris
(215) 814-2187
morris.makeba@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region03/compliance_assistance/index.htm
Region 4 (AL, FL, GA, KY, MS, NC, SC, TN) Wes Hardegree
(404) 562-9629
hardegree.wes@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/aboutepa/region4.html
Region 5 (IL, IN, MI, MN, OH, WI) Donna Howard
(312) 886-6739
howard.donna@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region5/enforcement/complassist.html
Region 6 (AR, LA, NM, OK, TX) Gabriel Gruta
(214) 665-2174
gruta.gabriel@epa.gov

www.epa.gov/earth1r6/6en/ca/ca.htm
Region 7 (IA, KS, MO, NE) Pamela Johnson
(913) 551-7480
johnson.pamela@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/Region7/p2/compliance.htm
Region 8 (CO, MT, ND, SD, UT, WY) Kaye Mathews
(303) 312-6889
mathews.kaye@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region8/compliance/index.html
Region 9 (AS, AZ, CA, GU, HI, MP, NV, Trust Territories) Hilary Hecht
(415) 947-4266
hecht.hilary@epa.gov
www.epa.gov/region9/enforcement/assistance.html
Region 10 (AK, ID, OR, WA) Gabriela Carvalho
(206) 553-6698 
carvalho.gabriela@epa.gov


http://yosemite.epa.gov/R10/ENFORCE.NSF/Compliance+Assistance/Help

Top of Page

Compliance Assistance | Compliance Monitoring | Compliance Incentives


Local Navigation



Jump to main content.